after taking my first dose , I feel weird.

yes now they claim don't do intensive exercise after you jab or before whatever.

but I noticed my strength decrease a bit, just now I do light exercise only do 20 push up feel tired, I was ??? I always can do at least 30 to 40 , if push further 50 at one go.
(Standard push up, chest touch the floor , body straight) 

Now currently waiting for 2nd dose....

U should push yourself harder. Try vigourous exercise will help fight away the fatigue.

I think do push up within a week may cause death.

(19-09-2021, 02:12 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  U should push yourself harder. Try vigourous exercise will help fight away the fatigue.

how to push, no sure is it I think too much or what, after jab just only one dose I sense my body not like used to be. Maybe after 2nd does, which claim fully vaccinated , I try again.

(19-09-2021, 02:15 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I think do push up within a week may cause death.

I never do intensive workout. I do know after jab cannot do intensive workout. I only do Light workout but noticed can't even do much than before.

(19-09-2021, 02:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I never do intensive workout. I do know after jab cannot do intensive workout. I only do Light workout but noticed can't even do much than before.

Bro, better refrain from strenous exercise for 2 weeks.  It is safer this way.  Take care.

(19-09-2021, 02:25 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Bro, better refrain from strenous exercise for 2 weeks.  It is safer this way.  Take care.

Yea I know, this is why I only do light exercise but noticed tend to tired easy.

(19-09-2021, 02:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I never do intensive workout. I do know after jab cannot do intensive workout. I only do Light workout but noticed can't even do much than before.

Light workouts on the sofa or bed shud be no problem lah. The jab will not hamper your usual activities ..... Big Grin

(19-09-2021, 02:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Light workouts on the sofa or bed shud be no problem lah. The jab will not hamper your usual activities ..... Big Grin

hey, I don't mean " dirty " one hor. I mean exercise to keep fit.
I noticed my strength seem decrease after first dose....

(19-09-2021, 02:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  hey, I don't mean " dirty " one hor. I mean exercise to keep fit.

You need a few days of continuous weakness to confirm. Do let us know for next two days..... Big Grin

(19-09-2021, 02:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Yea I know, this is why I only do light exercise but noticed tend to tired easy.
You shd go relax swimming that is better. I did it after my 3rd day of jab.

Think if u took Fizer sud b a strong stud... for 24/7  Big Grin

(19-09-2021, 02:59 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Think if u took Fizer sud b a strong stud... for 24/7  Big Grin
Ya, he can try tongkat ali or red bull also.. Big Grin

(19-09-2021, 02:39 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You need a few days of continuous weakness to confirm. Do let us know for next two days..... Big Grin

His uncle will exercise with him to help him recover.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(19-09-2021, 03:18 PM)dynamite Wrote:  His uncle will exercise with him to help him recover.

After talking first jap on Friday.., Me feel super weird whole body feel like full of energy can feel the blood circulation in my body Machiam 10 years younger like that.. feeling very comfortable.. KKj up up all
The way … sleeping also can dreaming all kinds of piaking .. playing football runing here and there never feel tired full of energy…. How come like that de ?!!! I Never bullshit or tcss not like some here Smile so wanted to see what will happen when taking my 2nd dose ?!!
[+] 1 user Likes cwc29's post

(19-09-2021, 05:58 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  After talking first jap on Friday.., Me feel super weird whole body feel like full of energy can feel the blood circulation in my body Machiam 10 years younger like that..  feeling very comfortable.. KKj up up all
The way … sleeping also can dreaming all kinds of piaking .. playing football runing here and there never feel tired full of energy…. How come like that de ?!!! I Never bullshit or tcss not like some here Smile so wanted to see what will happen when taking my 2nd dose ?!!

You will become captain America

Once you treat it as being poisoned you are on your way to recovery.
Do not wait until inflammations set in.
Say a swollen toe and spreading. U might loose your foot.
Vit C Baking soda suramin Star-anis
Remember the 2 pathway to rid the poisons.
1. Thr. the walls of the blood veins.
2 Outside of the veins fluids by way of sweat pansai vapors etc.
even preventing leaky gut syndrom helps.

It is a battle as the organs themselves do the same thing leading to acidiosis and hinder the pathway thr. the veins' wall
adjust with baking soda. I teaspoon 3 time a day.

(19-09-2021, 05:58 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  After talking first jap on Friday.., Me feel super weird whole body feel like full of energy can feel the blood circulation in my body Machiam 10 years younger like that..  feeling very comfortable.. KKj up up all
Wow! That elixir that you took is so powerful.

We have to wait until 30092021 to see what in store for us.
The pay to play 0ption expiry. No cash the Tiranny implodes.
Remember the derivatives are in the quadtrillions 1000sT compare world GDP abt 80T.
Merkel and Suga out of action. They want their necks intact.

(19-09-2021, 02:51 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You shd go relax swimming that is better. I did it after my 3rd day of jab.

I used to swim a lot last time, go suntann see see look look than swim a lot. Every single week without fail, friday, saturday and sunday.

later I stop. partly busy with my uncle. So now just do home workout at home. just that I feel like my fitness level drop after first dose.
later 3 weeks will have my 2nd dose.

(19-09-2021, 06:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile
I used to swim a lot last time, go suntann see see look look than swim a lot. Every single week without fail, friday, saturday and sunday.

later I stop. partly busy with my uncle. So now just do home workout at home. just that I feel like my fitness level drop after first dose.

You got gym equipment at home?..... Thinking

(19-09-2021, 06:36 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You got gym equipment at home?..... Thinking

Only those who lived in landed property can have a gym at home.

Laughing Laughing
(19-09-2021, 02:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  hey, I don't mean " dirty " one hor. I mean exercise to keep fit.
What Huliwang is insinuating is sexcercise lah. You lie down no need to do anything. Yr other half do for you.

(19-09-2021, 06:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile

They are now also telling you no alcohol consumption for 48 hours after your vaccination.

(19-09-2021, 06:39 PM)debono Wrote:  Only those who lived in landed property can have a gym at home.

If he stay on the ground floor can use one spare room for a universal weight machine and a treadmill...... Big Grin

(19-09-2021, 06:08 PM)singlon Wrote:  Once you treat it as being poisoned you are on your way to recovery.
Do not wait until inflammations set in.
Say a swollen toe and spreading. U might loose your foot.
Vit C Baking soda suramin Star-anis
Remember the 2 pathway to rid the poisons.
1. Thr. the walls of the blood veins.
2 Outside of the veins fluids by way of sweat pansai vapors etc.
even preventing leaky gut syndrom helps.

It is a battle as the organs themselves do the same thing leading to acidiosis and hinder the pathway thr. the veins' wall
adjust with baking soda. I teaspoon 3 time a day.

I actually don't want to take vaccine. These current ones just beta....
Is Indirectly been force to take...

(19-09-2021, 06:09 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Wow! That elixir that you took is so powerful.

Scientists Need doing more Yan jiu  Yan jiu
All this mRNA things could be the cure for other’s illnesses also ?!!

(19-09-2021, 06:43 PM)surfer Wrote:  They are now also telling you no alcohol consumption for 48 hours after your vaccination.

This is why these few weeks in fact one month cannot go my uncle landed house chill drink wine and smoke cigar Sad

(19-09-2021, 06:52 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Scientists Need doing more Yan jiu  Yan jiu
All this mRNA things could be the cure for other’s illnesses also ?!!

Can feel something flowing into my brain  just few minutes after the jab feel super comfortable and energy keep on building up on my whole body when I walking I can feel Like 10 year’s younger..  aiyo so shoik what will happen ?! If I knew got such effects i early early go jab liao Smile