Threads: 82

Likes Given: 284
(03-03-2024, 05:47 PM)Oyk Wrote: Oh you are referring to that one?
I was referring to John Trump.
(03-03-2024, 05:05 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: USA tax is also who you know
if trump become president
and you know trump
trump one phone call to IRS
your USA tax exempted
dont act blur
i already told you "if trump become president"
john trump become what farking president
HUH?
(This post was last modified: 03-03-2024, 06:00 PM by
grotesqueness.)

Threads: 253

Likes Given: 1,323
Peanut la..
She earning billions, what's a few millions?
Some other countries offering her, she also rejected it...🤣
This type of big shot Angmo stars choose the location and not be chosen.
Prime Minister Justin Trudeau took to Twitter to try to convince American pop star Taylor Swift to add some stops on her "Eras Tour" in Canada after she announced 14 new dates in Europe.
"It's me, hi. I know places in Canada would love to have you. So, don't make it another cruel summer. We hope to see you soon," Trudeau said, replying late on Wednesday to an earlier tweet by Swift announcing the new tour dates.
The tour, which kicked off in March in Arizona, includes more than 100 concerts through the summer of 2024 in the United States, Mexico, Europe, Asia and Australia, but none in Canada.
It is not the first time that Swift's lack of Canadian stops has entered the political arena. Last month Conservative lawmaker Matt Jeneroux filed what he called an "official grievance" on social media imploring her to book some dates in Canada.
She rejected Poor Justin...🤭

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,566
(03-03-2024, 05:50 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: You don sabo her with laksa and chicken rice lah....wait dance until halfway lau sai!
Hello! Maybe after eating, she keeps thinking and thinking, wants to eat some more, then after the show, she boi tahan liao go and order Grab Delivery send to her hotel which will benefit Singapore's economy by another $30 to $40 okay?
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
(This post was last modified: 03-03-2024, 08:06 PM by
Oyk.)

(03-03-2024, 05:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: dont act blur
i already told you "if trump become president"
john trump become what farking president
HUH?
Only Donald Trump's can be President?

(03-03-2024, 06:27 PM)moonrab Wrote: Peanut la..
She earning billions, what's a few millions?
Some other countries offering her, she also rejected it...🤣
This type of big shot Angmo stars choose the location and not be chosen.
Prime Minister Justin Trudeau took to Twitter to try to convince American pop star Taylor Swift to add some stops on her "Eras Tour" in Canada after she announced 14 new dates in Europe.
"It's me, hi. I know places in Canada would love to have you. So, don't make it another cruel summer. We hope to see you soon," Trudeau said, replying late on Wednesday to an earlier tweet by Swift announcing the new tour dates.
The tour, which kicked off in March in Arizona, includes more than 100 concerts through the summer of 2024 in the United States, Mexico, Europe, Asia and Australia, but none in Canada.
It is not the first time that Swift's lack of Canadian stops has entered the political arena. Last month Conservative lawmaker Matt Jeneroux filed what he called an "official grievance" on social media imploring her to book some dates in Canada.
She rejected Poor Justin...🤭
One wonders what went on in her mind, how she decided where she would go perform.
I think she does have a good feeling about Singapore. Maybe it's her maternal grandmother...
The following 1 user Likes Oyk's post:1 user Likes Oyk's post
• moonrab

Threads: 183

Likes Given: 408
(03-03-2024, 08:00 PM)Oyk Wrote: Hello! Maybe after eating, she keeps thinking and thinking, wants to eat some more, then after the show, she boi tahan liao go and order Grab Delivery send to her hotel which will benefit Singapore's economy by another $30 to $40 okay?
Ya...you advise her laksa top up hum..hiam jio alot..chicken rice must eat with chilli because the chilli sibey tok kong! You think she will risk getting food poisoning...she probably has a personal butler!
If she wants to order also order mc Ronald...

Threads: 82

Likes Given: 284
(03-03-2024, 08:04 PM)Oyk Wrote: Only Donald Trump's can be President?
yes he already president before
now president AGAIN
YOU NOT HAPPY

Threads: 253

Likes Given: 1,323
(03-03-2024, 08:08 PM)Oyk Wrote: One wonders what went on in her mind, how she decided where she would go perform.
I think she does have a good feeling about Singapore. Maybe it's her maternal grandmother...
Swift is well known to be shrewd businessman, not dumbo...
She only goes for Cash rich countries, with great potential and location in attracting fans within the region.

Threads: 66

Likes Given: 187
(03-03-2024, 05:50 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: You don sabo her with laksa and chicken rice lah....wait dance until halfway lau sai!
Took six (6) star's chichen rice lahh.

(03-03-2024, 08:11 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Ya...you advise her laksa top up hum..hiam jio alot..chicken rice must eat with chilli because the chilli sibey tok kong! You think she will risk getting food poisoning...she probably has a personal butler!
If she wants to order also order mc Ronald...
This one is not six (6) star's chixken rice...
but still good ehh

(03-03-2024, 08:15 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: yes he already president before
now president AGAIN
YOU NOT HAPPY
Listen up, kid.
COVID, I don't have any evidence whether its rightful name should be Wuhan virus or Maryland virus. The culprit knows he started the pandemic but it will never be revealed, that country is keeping quiet and will never own up.
And it's a major reason for the high cost of living the world over.
Another major reason is the US-Sino 贸易战,and this was started by Trump. Things were looking good with Obama but this sonofagun fucked it up...
(This post was last modified: 03-03-2024, 10:59 PM by
Oyk.)

(03-03-2024, 10:34 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Have a good laugh...LOL.
While some peepur might assume that being a billionaire at only 34, she is kiasi and if one further assumes she is kiasi to the point of a paranoia, let's not forget that this is Singapore and food poisoning does not happen every other day here.
I don't want to sound patronizing and arrogant by mentioning udder countries where this would be a real concern where street foods are sold on the streets literally.
Many well-off peepur or VVIP had eaten at quite cheap places here including Thaksin, Chow Yun Fatt and PM Lee himself.
Anyway, on a less serious note, if you like chicken rice, there are 2 places which sell a real good one. One is at Chinatown food conplex. That one has a Best Food Certificate. IIRC it costs $4 per plate. The other one is at the basement of Bugis Junction near where the MRT station is. The price there is $4.50.
(This post was last modified: 03-03-2024, 11:20 PM by
Oyk.)

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 433
(02-03-2024, 08:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: 3m is for ah Taylor to tahan the heat and humidity in sillypore...
She gives a million USD to each of her crew. I don't think the Sg govt 3mil matters much to her...