当新加坡成了“坡县”,你能接受吗?

当新加坡成了“坡县”,你能接受吗?近期,以“坡县”称呼新加坡的方式引起争议,有的人认为这词很可爱,并无贬义;但也有人认为这是在侮辱新加坡。听... | singapore | TikTok
https://www.tiktok.com/@zaobaosg/video/7...2284842247

many CCP lickers already believe this…. Angry
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

变态佬,不要那么玻璃心好不好?!

今晚你的月工得不得空?

只是一个称呼罢了。不用大惊小怪!
中国也被称呼大母鸡。LP 还在台湾。
LP 一拿回,就是大公鸡。

[Image: IMG-3553.jpg]

(18-01-2024, 12:37 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  many CCP lickers already believe this…. Angry

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-things-you-fin...do-rubbish

Quick take grab to grab before it disappears

why not ?

(18-01-2024, 01:53 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  [Image: IMG-3553.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20231216-194052-Photo-Room.jpg]

比较像公鸡

中国市比县大, 叫坡市比较好。

中国也叫做兔子。 Rotfl

https://www.thepaper.cn/newsDetail_forward_1359034

我叫中国...大路...🤣🤣🤣

They can call us anything la...
We are still an Independent Country. 
UN Charter member..Cheers!!!
Who cares.. 🤭

反攻大路!

(18-01-2024, 01:51 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  只是一个称呼罢了。不用大惊小怪!
中国也被称呼大母鸡。LP 还在台湾。
LP 一拿回,就是大公鸡。

Chinese who come here feel at home as everything is much the same.. With 75% ethnic Chinese... Culture, language, food... SG is just like a district in China. 
I don't find anything insulting in the name I fact its enduring
 So who is calling who glass heart?

(18-01-2024, 03:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  反攻大路!

不要笑!
开始时,中华民国在台湾还有可能?
现在,中华民国是台湾,已经是不可能。
以后,台湾不在是中华民国? Rotfl

(18-01-2024, 04:33 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Chinese who come here feel at home as everything is much the same.. With 75% ethnic Chinese... Culture, language, food... SG is just like a district in China. 
I don't find anything insulting in the name I fact its enduring
 So who is calling who glass heart?

Yes. You can’t find a 3rd country, majority is Chinese race. No matter you like or don’t like it, our forefathers were from China.

我也叫中国...长山...🤣
你来自……长山...?Ok?😁

(18-01-2024, 06:28 PM)moonrab Wrote:  我也叫中国...长山...🤣
你来自……长山...?Ok?😁

Catch no ball?
长山 belongs to HK.

中国也叫
神州
海棠
大陆
兔子
大母鸡
唐山

(18-01-2024, 06:41 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Catch no ball?

中国也叫
神州
海棠
大陆
兔子
大母鸡

长山...is a Teochew version. Referring to China.
Used by my Grandma..😉

(18-01-2024, 06:45 PM)moonrab Wrote:  长山...is a Teochew version. Referring to China.
Used by my Grandma..😉

That one is 唐山lah.
Chinese is also called 唐人(Teng Lang)
This is why Chinatown is called 唐人街

[Image: IMG-3557.jpg]

(18-01-2024, 06:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  That one is 唐山lah.
Chinese is also called 唐人(Teng Lang)

Har...!!!
For decades we used Long Mountain 🤣🤣🤣
We thought her hometown is on top of a very long Mountain 🤭

(18-01-2024, 06:50 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Har...!!!
For decades we used Long Mountain 🤣🤣🤣
We thought her hometown is on top of a very long Mountain 🤭

If I am not wrong, we started to called 唐人during Tang Dynasty.(唐朝)

(18-01-2024, 06:53 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  If I am not wrong, we started to called 唐人after Tang Dynasty.(唐朝)

Yep..
Our roots in China is deep...
Can be linked to a long history..😁

I don't feel insulted but at the same time dun think the Chinese should call us 坡县. Luckily not all Chinese do that, some still have a sense of decency.

Since sinkie land already overrun by foreigners and sinkie loses it sense of identity, does it matter if we are called 坡县 or 51st state of USA.

At least no more ns for sinkie, jobs for ft