comie dog Cityhantam chasing to block all my post, so scared & worry

(26-03-2022, 05:48 PM)kokee Wrote:  this dog cityhantam whole day refresh to wait for my post, very alert, wihtin 2-3 minutes, he will block, before that niubee on duty.
all these dogs super panic & desperate, really so serious, LOL LOL.

sure, I need to make him work 24 hrs here, this is my good dog, need to make him catch the ball every time.
suka suka come in login, let him excited, then log off, every few hours, post, this forum is his life, real moron.
play with this dog, fun, alert every minutes here, LOPL LOL.

(26-03-2022, 06:01 PM)kokee Wrote:  sure, I need to make him work 24 hrs here, this is my good dog, need to make him catch the ball every time.
suka suka come in login, let him excited, then log off, every few hours, post, this forum is his life, real moron.
play with this dog, fun, alert every minutes here, LOL LOL.

this moronic dog cityhantam is chasing me like mad & insane dog now, LOL LOL.

Why bother to Block Koke, just report him every time he posted fake news also good for him

(26-03-2022, 08:10 PM)Kgliangp Wrote:  Why bother to Block Koke, just report him every time he posted fake news also good for him

Frankly, I don't know how to block anybody in this forum!  Big Grin

600+ view of this thread, whole forum know how he blocked my posts everyday.
This total liar, cityhantam, bark lies in almost all his posts & thread here 7-24.
same to all comie dogs here, that is why they never get 1 case right due to they use all the communist source of video & news of lies & fake, when truth & fact out eventually, they are wrong forever.

this dog cityhantam start again, post nonsense brainless to block my posts, sibei kan chiong ar, LOL LOL.

[Image: DB8-DAEB5-1-F8-B-41-EF-BF5-B-366-E79815-CB6.jpg]

(26-03-2022, 06:01 PM)kokee Wrote:  sure, I need to make him work 24 hrs here, this is my good dog, need to make him catch the ball every time.
play with this dog, fun, alert every minutes here, LOPL LOL.

this real dog, cityhantam, guard this forum & my posts like rat, alert every minites, once I come back after few hours & post, within 1-2 minutes, he will post a nonsense post to block & cover my post, dog also not so hardworking, good dog, LOL LOL.

this dog cityhantam, chasing to block day & night, super panic & desperate, post forum also go to this extend, typical of dog mentality, all these comie dogs is the same.

keep blocking my posts, mean all these dogs super scared of my posts read by any forumers here, cannot let other read my post to expose all their lies, imply all these comie dogs lies in all their posts & threads here, LOL LOL.

(31-03-2022, 06:22 PM)kokee Wrote:  keep blocking my posts, moronic kokee 

Moronic kokee that the whole point make you song song hor nudie nudie

all these comie dogs chasing after my post like insane dogs here everyday, nust block my post or their lies are all exposed, all these dogs almost only post lies & fake here 7-24, LOL LOL.

now almost all comie dogs are out to block my posts, notdumb, fleetdestroyer, chaos & more, real panic now, so desperate to block once I post.
This forum already rotten with all these rubbish posts just to block my posts, all junk.
this forum is junk now.

Moronic kokee you chase on my thread hor you very scared hor
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

(06-04-2022, 11:02 AM)kokee Wrote:  now almost all comie dogs are out to block my posts, notdumb, fleetdestroyer, chaos & more, real panic now, so desperate to block once I post.
This forum already rotten with all these rubbish posts just to block my posts, all junk.
this forum is junk now.

Thank u for admitting u r shit!

If u keep sucking angmo coks....sure very stink wan....cos angmo dont wash their coks wan.

today this insane dog, chase until mad, whole day waiting for me, I enjoy my coffee, his blind eyes dare not leave this forum, real dog, LOL LOL.
[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

The stupid Notdumb one of them? Think his wife PRC...lol..anyway...haha

confirm most dumb wife is prc slut, LOL LOL.

Kokee got many white cok suckers friend here but very scare of me.🤣🤣🤣

Sharexchange is also a poor white cok sucker. 1 suck get 10c?
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

(06-04-2022, 05:24 PM)kokee Wrote:  confirm most dumb wife is prc slut, LOL LOL.

Why so jealous. U can always change your ahnn wife wat. Laughing

(06-04-2022, 05:24 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Kokee got many white cok suckers friend here but very scare of me.🤣🤣🤣

Sharexchange is also a poor white cok sucker. 1 suck get 10c?

Moronic kokee even your auntie laughs at you

[Image: F47875-C3-FFC9-40-A7-973-E-79606-D9-DAC0-C.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

today this insane dog, chase until mad, whole day waiting for me, I enjoy my coffee, his blind eyes dare not leave this forum, real dog, LOL LOL.

(26-03-2022, 09:17 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: DB8-DAEB5-1-F8-B-41-EF-BF5-B-366-E79815-CB6.jpg]

Kokee is cute and loyal

(06-04-2022, 05:35 PM)kokee Wrote:  today this insane dog, chase until mad, whole day waiting for me, I enjoy my coffee, his blind eyes dare not leave this forum, real dog, LOL LOL.

these dogs are real panic over my posts, I stop posting for few days, let them brainwash morons here, I just post few minutes, they start to post rubbish to block my post again, so worry & scared, my post really so powerful & make them shit in their pants everyday.

Now Kokee very scare.....scare no more white coks to suck.🤣🤣🤣

now this most bastard comie dog chase all my post to block now, so panic & desperate.
all these dogs take turn to block my post, once I post within 1-2 minutes they will post another rubbish post to block, so worry & scared, these dogs post almost 100% lies & BS from communist sources of fake & lies to con or brainwash morons here.

China slams U.S. for prisoner abuse at 'black sites'

Washington Is Buying More Oil and Fertilizer From Moscow!

Russia's supermarket got nothing to buy liao!

All empty shelves!  Rotfl

Kokee, happy or not?  Laughing