crowfund - 9 ur old boy in Singapore suffers Covid-19, myocarditis and stroke

(25-02-2024, 09:50 PM)Ola Wrote:  Wow! Outright Foreign Invasion and want to wage war against us in our country

How to have Social Compact? How to unite? 

VOTE PAP OUT!!

the current clown prince does not care about social issues created by foreigners as he does not need to live/interact/.... with them

did you ever see him defending singaporean when obviously ramesh was the idiotic shortlived troublemaker or did you not see him creating a poem just for a dead rat crushed by a tree in botanic garden

you can tell whos the one putting singaporeans down and to praise & worship foreigners

so are you willing to lay your life for this country
or are you more than willing to relocate in time of war

ask yourself....
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

This is your karma and hardship. (磨难)Got to overcome it yourself. If not, the cycle will repeat it again and again. Only seek help if you are really desperate, otherwise never seek help. 华人最怕欠人情债。这是上天给你的磨难。

(25-02-2024, 01:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  1..did he go get vaccination to reduce risk of severe Covid 19?

Covid 19 is a major cause of myocarditis.

he is no vaccinated. so ???? his parent fault.

i thought another case of vac got into trouble.

(25-02-2024, 11:08 PM)Geneco Wrote:  The truth is alternative safe and tested early treatment protocols were suppressed to push the mRNA vaccines as the "only" choice and to get emergency use approval...

The parents need to ask what weakened the child immune system which was able to fend off covid previously when the parents got it, but now succumbed to covid so easily and even kenna myocarditis?
Yup...they also censored strength of natural immunity studies. The world leaders just too lazy to study all these, thus just suka suka trust the big pharma companies in order to save the world economy.

(25-02-2024, 06:18 PM)wendychan Wrote:  and of course like foreigners gaming the system in singapore, one party is PR the other is NOT...

Yes, many of them are like that so that the 2nd Generation can evade NS. I hope the authorities like ICA will ban them if they do not take up PR by 15 years old.

(26-02-2024, 08:57 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Yes, many of them are like that so that the 2nd Generation can evade NS. I hope the authorities like ICA will ban them if they do not take up PR by 15 years old.

fat chance...  this has been  going on for so long and PAP buat bodoh

goes to private school?
WTF... parents not poor...  and still wanna ask for money, coz they dont wanna touch their reserves?
"The fourth-grader at a private educational institute in Singapore ..."

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/triple...and-stroke

Dialogue participants suggested making NS mandatory for children of PRs to ensure a level playing field for all young people here.

But PM Lee rejected this, saying that doing so would scare away potential citizens

you deserved who you voted for; remember!

(26-02-2024, 09:29 AM)wendychan Wrote:  goes to private school?
WTF... parents not poor...  and still wanna ask for money, coz they dont wanna touch their reserves?
"The fourth-grader at a private educational institute in Singapore ..."

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/triple...and-stroke

This Foreign Family is obviously not just average but rich!

From the job they hold, the company covering partially the boys medical, private school and let me guess- they stay in a Condo near Simei?

his parents assets and bank account safe...
[Image: S3gwG7r.jpeg]

So many dumb people or

Rich people might as well give to the poor

Actually, SPF should take action and investigate this Con Hee #2 Case.

And charge Straits Times and Mothership for supporting a Scammer.

[Image: 5C7pYMn.jpeg]

[Image: gKmEODS.jpeg]

lol edmw locked the related thread, can't discuss this in EDMW loh lololololol.... Tongue

sum more have to change title to blame unvax before locked lololololol... Tongue

HWZ mods are sick and dangerous

Thanks i learn something from them

Hahaha someone not happy that we expose hwz for changing title and locking thread...

Come sgtalk and make admin delete my expose thread... Tongue

Sibei jialat mens.... Tongue

Talking many many no use de .. Must report Polis this couple’s try scam Singaporean