Will you let your wife ,gf or dotter to shake hands by man in this way

(22-08-2023, 03:27 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  只不过是一个没有政治权利和任何影响力的纸总统罢了

Yup lor... don't why SDP and PV stir emotions of the people. Wait in crisis want to access the reserve also difficult. Everyday keep quarrel with the PM. Then next GE25 hard to have opposition majority seats or even so no more opposition in the parliament to speak up for us.

(22-08-2023, 03:30 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: Tan-Kin-Lian-wife-jpg.webp]

这个啊?她好像在哪里骂架 被人拔了头发喔 Confused

Got couple's look.

(22-08-2023, 03:17 PM)victortan Wrote:  Shaking hand is ok. It is the girl who want to shake his hand by putting out her hand. So what is wrong??? Shake hand is Tikor than don u masturbate too even worse watch porn.

The pot call the kettle black.

At least his wife look more presentable than the other 2 candidate wife.

The problem is wrong method. And time for shaking hand too long. 😂 😂.

Unless some cheeky or TikTokPEH got the some other intention

(22-08-2023, 03:24 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Those 2 girls are his family members? They went inside the nomination centre together with TKL and wife. Don't see anything wrong with the handshakes.

Wow family members need these type of handshake method power

(22-08-2023, 02:54 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Better than sucking tongue right? Laughing
[Image: ?u=https%3A%2F%2Fi.kym-cdn.com%2Fentries...ipo=images]

This one china ccp monk.

Tangsen Wrote:Person with wicked and evil mind will think the same

He can screw many gals legally if he wanted. Smile.

How about this :

[Image: usa-defense-carter.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(22-08-2023, 03:55 PM)Blin Wrote:  He can screw many gals legally if he wanted. Smile.

I scare the other candidate cannot satisfy his younger half, she go outside makan, kenna caught .... SG throw face lah ..... where to hide face

(22-08-2023, 03:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  How about this :

[Image: usa-defense-carter.jpg]
And what does it tell you?

Did someone capture when Monica Lewinsky is servicing Bill Clinton? That time he is US President leh very big rank.

I always shake hand with my ladies friends like that la...if long time never see them. They look ok with it what and some even return me an affectionate hug.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

(22-08-2023, 04:15 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  I always shake hand with my ladies friends like that la...if long time never see them. They look ok with it what and some even return me an affectionate hug.

Wow you power Sia shiok boh

I do this type of handshake to the elderly. 
To show them sincerity and respect.

I handshake like that with nuns

They ok, no complain

(22-08-2023, 04:23 PM)Migrant Wrote:  I do this type of handshake to the elderly. 
To show them sincerity and respect.

Can do it again in street to show us and let us see must a stranger

(22-08-2023, 03:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Yup lor... don't why SDP and PV stir emotions of the people. Wait in crisis want to access the reserve also difficult. Everyday keep quarrel with the PM. Then next GE25 hard to have opposition majority seats or even so no more opposition in the parliament to speak up for us.
I don’t understand why SGtalk so many threads on this PE.
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

(22-08-2023, 06:54 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  I don’t understand why SGtalk so many threads on this PE.

What to do a lot of OA( opposition alliance and SDP) supporter lor . Make use and brain wash by OA and SDP

[Image: IMG-20230822-190533.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230822-190441.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230822-190359.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230822-180730.jpg]