dont count chickens b4 they are hatch on spore pm succession by LW!

NEW COVID CASES HAPPENING NOW IN CHINA FEW BIG MAJOR CITIES.

LONG LONG Q OF PATIENTS ESPECIALLY  NMANY MANY CHILDREN  ARE SUFFERING

SPREAD WORLDWIDE OR NOT TO SEVELY AFFECT WORLD ECONOMY IS ANYBD GUESS.
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

his chance not beri good
only way PlanDemic must succeed
they have bet the whole House

I prefer mickey to Oyk ccs. ..

the only n  v vv sure way for lw to take over is sth happen suddenly w/o warning or tell tale signs coming

There isn’t anyone better than LW.

Complain some more they make CCS your PM.

Better pray hard LW ascend.

get ready when this new covid spread fast to the world sia  ALL property STOCKS  n banks are top shorting stocks

the previous president said

that why dont count chicken

count fish..... they dont hatch

LW will never made it to the throne.......snake and son will

(24-11-2023, 04:56 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  LW will never made it to the throne.......snake and son will

game of throne

Can ask got chicken first or got egg first?

(24-11-2023, 04:33 PM)talky Wrote:  NEW COVID CASES HAPPENING NOW IN CHINA FEW BIG MAJOR CITIES.

LONG LONG Q OF PATIENTS ESPECIALLY  NMANY MANY CHILDREN  ARE SUFFERING

SPREAD WORLDWIDE OR NOT TO SEVELY AFFECT WORLD ECONOMY IS ANYBD GUESS.

Must be prepared for change of dynasty liao lah! Big Grin Next time is Wong dynasty liao lah! Lee dynasty walking into history books liao lah!

(24-11-2023, 04:56 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  LW will never made it to the throne.......snake and son will

Will LW be another seat warmer? Only time will tell.
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

(24-11-2023, 05:48 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Will LW be another seat warmer? Only time will tell.

cant even sit how to warm it?
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

(24-11-2023, 06:26 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  cant even sit how to warm it?

LHL is reluctant to let go of power and his $2.2 million annual salary even at his advanced age. 

JUST KNEW LAST WK

charlie munger warren buffett right hand man donated all his fortune becos he said when in the other world he does not need money to spend
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

I never get sick for a year liao and my HR manager wonder why i never wear mask still never take any MC while others took many many.

By mid 2024 Singapore will be under the Wong dynasty. That's for sure and not count chicken or eggs.       Big Grin

God helps us

(24-11-2023, 05:48 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Will LW be another seat warmer? Only time will tell.

(24-11-2023, 06:26 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  cant even sit how to warm it?

Can see the seat only lah! Big Grin Can sit meh? Thinking

Dec loao

Especially those eggs were from Poland

(05-12-2023, 04:53 AM)singlon Wrote:  God helps us

God watching Gaza

No time for Singapore politics

(05-12-2023, 04:53 AM)singlon Wrote:  God helps us

Are you ready for Judgement Day or not leh? Thinking

(24-11-2023, 05:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Must be prepared for change of dynasty liao lah! Big Grin Next time is Wong dynasty liao lah! Lee dynasty walking into history books liao lah!
Old tree if fall off won’t never able to plant back 
Last emperor of china also a history 
Wong or who continues doubt can last that long 
Need hard work and iron fist 
Building a country is not a game of cards 
😊

He has been groomed richly to be the next PM.
Exposed locally and internationally to prepare him for the coveted position. 

Triple confirmed . Very sure even if he may not be the ideal guy.

If LW cannot make it to PM, then who can currently? Or you think that ""carry it to your grave" guy or that wear slipper son ah?      Big Grin

(05-12-2023, 12:06 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  If LW cannot make it to PM, then who can currently? Or you think that ""carry it to your grave" guy or that wear slipper son ah?      Big Grin

I know one thing lah! Big Grin I can't make it lah!

(05-12-2023, 12:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I know one thing lah! Big Grin I can't make it lah!

Aiya, you whole day entrenched here and posting rubbish. Better go watch your sky for your Jesus to fly down lah. Knnah.     Big Grin

(05-12-2023, 12:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Aiya, you whole day entrenched here and posting rubbish. Better go watch your sky for your Jesus to fly down lah. Knnah.     Big Grin

Still waiting lah! Big Grin Are you also leh? Thinking

(05-12-2023, 12:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Still waiting lah! Big Grin Are you also leh? Thinking

I no need lah. I am waiting to get out of samsara.     Big Grin