Likes Given: 1,945
(24-11-2023, 05:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Must be prepared for change of dynasty liao lah! Next time is Wong dynasty liao lah! Lee dynasty walking into history books liao lah!
Old tree if fall off won’t never able to plant back
Last emperor of china also a history
Wong or who continues doubt can last that long
Need hard work and iron fist
Building a country is not a game of cards
😊

Threads: 373

Likes Given: 211
He has been groomed richly to be the next PM.
Exposed locally and internationally to prepare him for the coveted position.
Triple confirmed . Very sure even if he may not be the ideal guy.

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,052
If LW cannot make it to PM, then who can currently? Or you think that ""carry it to your grave" guy or that wear slipper son ah?

Likes Given: 10,667
(05-12-2023, 12:06 PM)Huliwang Wrote: If LW cannot make it to PM, then who can currently? Or you think that ""carry it to your grave" guy or that wear slipper son ah?
I know one thing lah!
I can't make it lah!

(05-12-2023, 12:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I know one thing lah! I can't make it lah!
Aiya, you whole day entrenched here and posting rubbish. Better go watch your sky for your Jesus to fly down lah. Knnah.

Likes Given: 10,667
(05-12-2023, 12:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Aiya, you whole day entrenched here and posting rubbish. Better go watch your sky for your Jesus to fly down lah. Knnah.
Still waiting lah!
Are you also leh?