for those single going on a date soon 1st time meet up

[Image: profile.jpg]

(11-12-2022, 10:50 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: profile.jpg]
can print and bring this a long

Jin ma huan

(12-12-2022, 01:55 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Jin ma huan

No lar don't it is

Nice tips but too many to follow ...better date someone more chin chye.

When i met my gf in Chengdu she ask me which room i want to sleep. I paiseh pick separate room from her.

Then she said "i tot u dont like to sleep alone?"

Bopian i went to sleep on her bed lor. Then she said "u normally sleep naked right?"
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(12-12-2022, 08:08 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  When i met my gf in Chengdu she ask me which room i want to sleep. I paiseh pick separate room from her.

Then she said "i tot u dont like to sleep alone?"

Bopian i went to sleep on her bed lor. Then she said "u normally sleep naked right?"

Some PRC gals are very direct. Less headaches and games when going after them.

(12-12-2022, 08:39 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Some PRC gals are very direct. Less headaches and games when going after them.

I can only go for PRC aunties.. Sad

(12-12-2022, 07:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Nice tips but too many to follow ...better date someone more chin chye.

Have you started?  Big Grin

What to do was tagging alone with a friend for blind date while sitting next table to them.

Due to my expertise then friend jio me I tot what 😡😡

So was observing the lady .

Notice that she was a slow eater like to arrange the food( western food at jack place) on the plate sort of routine.

Next I saw she was preening and playing with her.

After the date about an hour I decided to left 😡😡 only treat me kopi over there .

But watsapp my friend tell him that the lady is interested in him wish him good luck .

Then next day he replied back say he is not interested because the lady got small (.)(.) and not those adventure type

You bring this list as though you are going to a cattle auction.hahaha

[+] 3 users Like surfer's post

(12-12-2022, 10:43 AM)surfer Wrote:  You bring this list as though you are going to a cattle auction.hahaha

😱😱😱🤣🤣🤣🤣😁

Blind date 
Not sure of their habit n character 
Each will show their very best
Lol

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(12-12-2022, 01:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Blind date 
Not sure of their habit n character 
Each will show their very best
Lol
confirm but with this checklist can filter out whether you want to continue or wasting your enegry , time and money ?

(12-12-2022, 10:27 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  What to do was tagging alone with a friend for blind date while sitting next table to them.

Due to my expertise then friend jio me I tot what 😡😡

So was observing the lady .

Notice that she was a slow eater like to arrange the food( western food at jack place) on the plate sort of routine.

Next I saw she was preening and playing with her.

After the date about an hour I decided to left 😡😡 only treat me kopi over there .

But watsapp my friend tell him that the lady is interested in him wish him good luck .

Then next day he replied back say he is not interested because the lady got small (.)(.) and not those adventure type

Most important got fair skin..And not fat. Best is less pubic hair. Laughing

(12-12-2022, 01:19 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Most important got fair skin..And not fat. Best is less pubic hair. Laughing

[Image: omg-comic-style-message-red-260nw-1659554026.jpg][Image: tenor.png]

(12-12-2022, 01:16 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  confirm but with this checklist can filter out whether you want to continue or wasting your enegry , time and money ?
If don’t feel comfortable just leave.
Lol

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

updated

[Image: photo-2022-12-12-13-30-26.jpg]