forum so peaceful after troublemaker wumao permanent ban

(09-05-2023, 09:12 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  NO

Fact is you love to suck your beloved AMTK balls and lick your beloved Japenis cok!   Rotfl

(09-05-2023, 09:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Fact is you love to suck your beloved AMTK balls and lick your beloved Japenis cok!   Rotfl

[Image: triggered-nicholas-cage-creepy-face-0vbt...rll8yn.gif]

https://gifdb.com/images/high/triggered-...rll8yn.gif

(08-05-2023, 04:04 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Maybe crying with all the wumao

[Image: giphy.gif]

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

(08-05-2023, 12:04 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Waiting for admin to get rid of shitty hantam, Chaos, and that gif spammer Omnipresent. Already reported so many posts from them, admin still sleeping doing nothing. Maybe really have to threaten or actually make police report then he will do something.

And also Aiptasia and Manthink. These two were pbanned in edmw for posting things which the Admin here allows.

Wah lau all come in 1 by 1 amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao extremely hard hard working sucking licking hor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

(10-05-2023, 10:16 AM)Oyk Wrote:  And also Aiptasia and Manthink. These two were pbanned in edmw for posting things which the Admin here allows.

admin here blind lah

(08-05-2023, 12:02 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  i love admin don't let that troublemaker racist wumao come back

You are the one posting tons of rubbish non-stop!  Angry

TS TRIGGERED
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work overtime liao licking sucking for cum LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/78guAmU9_e4AAAAM...r-trek.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

(12-05-2023, 06:12 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are the one posting tons of rubbish non-stop!  Angry

Triggered but nevermind your F...k buddies in ed*w keep getting ban
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

Look look at amdk arse lickers LAUGH AT THEM LOR LOL
https://media.tenor.com/78guAmU9_e4AAAAM...r-trek.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

(12-05-2023, 06:17 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Triggered but nevermind your F...k buddies in ed*w keep getting ban

EDMW is none of my bloody businesses!

You dont come here and stir sai!  Angry

(12-05-2023, 06:49 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  EDMW is none of my bloody businesses!

Don't act act you all treat ed*w like your father sgtalk like your mother

(12-05-2023, 06:49 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  EDMW is none of my bloody businesses!

Don't act act you all treat ed*w like your father sgtalk like your mother

TS TRIGGERED
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s jjww liao LOL
https://media.tenor.com/78guAmU9_e4AAAAM...r-trek.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(12-05-2023, 10:01 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Don't act act you all treat ed*w like your father sgtalk like your mother

I am your grandfather!  Rotfl

(12-05-2023, 10:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I am your grandfather!  Rotfl

We have your background.

You are a BBFA living alone in a rather rundown private flat in Skudai.

Of course, you are nobody's grandfather.   Rolleyes

(13-05-2023, 09:13 AM)Oyk Wrote:  We have your background.

You are a BBFA living alone in a rather rundown private flat in Skudai.

Of course, you are nobody's grandfather.   Rolleyes

Your daughters living with me?  Rotfl

(13-05-2023, 09:17 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your daughters living with me?  Rotfl

My daughter is now in Republic of China.

The one sleeping next to you is a 人妖 from Bangkok.  Rolleyes

(13-05-2023, 09:22 AM)Oyk Wrote:  My daughter is now in Republic of China.

Finally, you admitted that you are 呆蛙 ?

You are indeed a "good boy"!  Clapping

(13-05-2023, 09:25 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I admit that I am a DF. 

My mommy said  I am indeed a "good frog"!  Clapping

Noted.  Smile

(13-05-2023, 10:09 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Noted.  Smile

Good try by 3-yr-old overgrown kid called Goatflower!

(13-05-2023, 10:12 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Good try by 3-yr-old overgrown kid called Goatflower!

[Image: IMG-20220518-WA0012.jpg]

(13-05-2023, 09:25 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I admit that I am a Russan cock sucker.

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

Stupid cityhantam cousin of Lupcheong. Prc whore wife.

(14-05-2023, 07:10 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:   Rotfl

Another 3-yr-old overgrown kid!  Rotfl

(14-05-2023, 07:31 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Stupid cityhantam cousin of Lupcheong. Prc whore wife.

Your ex-China wife is still not coming back to you ah?

So poor thing ah?

She must be very happy with MRT of 160 km/h!  Laughing

世界最快地铁在广州? 时速160公里 太惊艳 太豪华 fastest metro ever 160km/h?

are these people in this forum ?

(08-05-2023, 12:04 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Waiting for admin to get rid of shitty hantam, Chaos, and that gif spammer Omnipresent. Already reported so many posts from them, admin still sleeping doing nothing. Maybe really have to threaten or actually make police report then he will do something.

They should get plan for stalking people.
Cyberbullying.
See multiple signature below.

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(14-05-2023, 10:55 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  They should get plan for stalking people.
Cyberbullying.
See multiple signature below.

NotDumb where got pban. He's still around. I just checked.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!!