good chance to send sg soldiers to israel or gaza

get the real experience of war for our soldiers
and send a medical team for 'training' also

wat happen to the 'call of duty' gamer who went to ukraine to fight the russians?

sg soldier should go to israel
they trained our soldiers mah...
time to 'give back'...

Should send the PRs there for training.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(11-10-2023, 11:10 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  get the real experience of war for our soldiers

sia suay S'pore only.....................once hear gunshots..................all hide heads in the sand like ostriches............... Rotfl

Good training ground for our drone division !!

That is a real warzone 24x7 where no rules matters and no safety manuals. Please spare us the locals from becoming involved when we have a monthly and yearly GDP quota to meet.

DONT MISS THE OPPORTUNITY
SEND THE BG ,MAJORS,CAPTAINS  TASTE TO A REAL WAR TO GET FAMILIIRASTION,ONLY THEN THEY ARE NOT NAME AS PAPER GENERALS
like the media corp star  who came back fr ukarine said no any amt of practice drills can be as real n true as a real war

This kind of terrorist act think not just me , many will gladly to volunteer to fight and rescue the hostages.

seriously?

[Image: S6WAv.png]

Sometime certain thing don't need practices or training ; automatic it instantly response lah...

if selected to go and fight..most sg soldiers will downgrade or take mc....sg soldiers bey kan...only know how to tekan own people.

Should send JAC Lau there for 2 years NS Training

so that he can be brave and learn to defend Singapore

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(12-10-2023, 08:46 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  seriously?

[Image: S6WAv.png]

This is my wondrous woman

[Image: lynda-carter-run.gif]

jinx vom

(11-10-2023, 11:14 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  sg soldier should go to israel
they trained our soldiers mah...
time to 'give back'...

[Image: IMG-20230809-WA0001.jpg]

(11-10-2023, 11:53 AM)red3 Wrote:  That is a real warzone 24x7 where no rules matters and no safety manuals. Please spare us the locals from becoming involved when we have a monthly and yearly GDP quota to meet.

[Image: IMG-20230704-WA0001.jpg]

(11-10-2023, 11:10 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  get the real experience of war for our soldiers

We can call you up for reservist if you so desire...  Rolleyes

A few years back, Israel was willing to train our soldiers and our Govt was considering it at that time.

(12-10-2023, 09:11 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  if selected to go and fight..most sg soldiers will downgrade or take mc....sg soldiers bey kan...only know how to tekan own people.

Your last sentence... sg soldiers bey kan.

I think you should remove the word soldiers and just say sg regardless of whether they are soldiers or civilians, men or women. 

This is a problem of Singaporesns who are not united and like to pwn each other (or saboh in army lingo) and this is why FTs and FWs are winning the rat race and would have made even bigger gains if not for the government's efforts to protect us.

Sinkies play office politics, pwn each other until they are bloodied and exhausted. The foreigners keep quiet and watch. When one sinkie is finished, the foreigner just give the last one standing a push and that one is also out of the ring.

Too graphical? Don't understand?

So in the performance appraisal report, both feuding sinkies have smeared each other while the FT is the one with a nice score...  Rolleyes

(13-10-2023, 02:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Your last sentence... sg soldiers bey kan.

Please fcuk my grand daughter first

Laughing Laughing

(12-10-2023, 07:47 PM)talky Wrote:  DONT MISS THE OPPORTUNITY
SEND THE BG ,MAJORS,CAPTAINS  TASTE TO A REAL WAR TO GET FAMILIIRASTION,ONLY THEN THEY ARE NOT NAME AS PAPER GENERALS
like the media corp star  who came back fr ukarine said no any amt of practice drills can be as real n true as a real war
pap paper generals if go there hor
if can come back
they wont be called 'paper' general
they will begin to talk like 'rambo'
https://youtu.be/lD8Cz2HOlEc