heard li sian long sick...not seeing anyone

my mom told me
she heard it over the radio 958fm

Don know if his siblings will send him any well wishes? Thinking

Becareful kena PORMA for fake news.

Need to call the monk or the pastor immediately?

(19-04-2024, 07:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Don know if his siblings will send him any well wishes? Thinking

maybe a wreath ?

https://mothership.sg/2024/04/pm-lee-cry...book-post/

is real siah.

Lucky write cry off...if write jerk off...big saga liao

(19-04-2024, 07:57 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Becareful kena PORMA for fake news.

so its true lah
he got flu 
so he cancel meeting with tim cook

Flu season, everyone should get flu shot

Common HealthCare service

(19-04-2024, 08:52 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  maybe a wreath ?

U don't talk rubbish! Let's wish him good health & speedy recovery.
[+] 1 user Likes Sline's post

He kena Covi19 again and claim WFH

How come jab latest mrna still tio covid?

Laugh off lah

(19-04-2024, 10:06 PM)Clyde Wrote:  How come jab latest mrna still tio covid?

They will say " is prevent you get seriously ill " but there are ' mystery cases " whereby a lot RIP than they keep claiming is not due to jab. Only one bangala who is a young fellow they cannot say much and pay his family. He is healthy no sign of illness .

lao liao need more rest time,
many elderly the same.

So, he no jab but ask others to be guinea pig

(19-04-2024, 07:50 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  my mom told me
she heard it over the radio 958fm

You may not see him anymore lah! Confused

My relatives' relatives 69 years old died from covid

天佑我皇.

Many celebrating over here..🤣

(20-04-2024, 08:33 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Many celebrating over here..🤣

I’m crying: 喜极而泣

(20-04-2024, 08:33 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Many celebrating over here..🤣

(20-04-2024, 08:37 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  I’m crying: 喜极而泣

You don't like him you won't see him anymore lah! Big Grin

(20-04-2024, 08:37 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  I’m crying: 喜极而泣

https://youtu.be/zdR9KGCjb0w

(20-04-2024, 09:12 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/zdR9KGCjb0w

Do they shave their meow meow back in the days? Thinking

Rest in piss.

(19-04-2024, 11:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  They will say " is prevent you get seriously ill " but there are ' mystery cases " whereby a lot RIP than they keep claiming is not due to jab. Only one bangala who is a young fellow they cannot say much and pay his family. He is healthy no sign of illness .

It seems like the drawbacks of a Covid-19 vaccination far outweigh the benefits. I still got infected twice after my 2 jabs. However, I swear not to receive further shots after I experienced heart palpitations following my 3rd vax. I really thought I was going into cardiac arrest.  

When LKY uplorry many ppl queue to pay their last respects really was 万人空卷.

If I really mean if LHL uplorry will we see the same thing?

(20-04-2024, 09:50 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  When LKY uplorry many ppl queue to pay their last respects really was 万人空卷.

If I really mean if LHL uplorry will we see the same thing?

Why you hate him so much leh? Thinking

(20-04-2024, 09:54 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why you hate him so much leh? Thinking

Did my post show any disrespect or hate toward him ?

heard due to familee problems......problematic children and partners