If really got " reborn " next life you want to be Ang mo?

(08-01-2023, 05:41 PM)debono Wrote:  But what you said is all a theory, not proven as yet....... Laughing

Agree which is why I have been hunting high and low for the pill of immortality and hope they (aliens) will grant me one so I can sit among them as elites never die body overseeing the Earthlings suffering in the name of love or whatever. A bunch of Earthling that never wake up from their dream they are trapped forever.

(08-01-2023, 05:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  have to ask LKY , ex World leaders who already RIP.
I came across a scripture which said the gays are normally reborn as ducks. I also dunno why like that. ..... Confused

(08-01-2023, 05:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  have to ask LKY , ex World leaders who already RIP.
I came across a scripture which said the gays are normally reborn as ducks. I also dunno why like that. ..... Confused

There is no reborn. 3000 years ago the population of humans is only that many. Fast forward now, it has grown maybe 4 or 5 times. Explain where you get the extra souls to reborn?

Assuming you are reborn to be a dog, but can a dog be a good dog and reborn to be a human........? Thinking

(08-01-2023, 05:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  There is no reborn. 3000 years ago the population of humans is only that many. Fast forward now, it has grown maybe 4 or 5 times. Explain where you get the extra souls to reborn?

because the current will RIP is A Cycle , " A system for life "

Gen from Gen lor

If you look in depth , everything amazing there is " system and cycle "

(08-01-2023, 05:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  There is no reborn. 3000 years ago the population of humans is only that many. Fast forward now, it has grown maybe 4 or 5 times. Explain where you get the extra souls to reborn?
Could be animals, insects, fishes, worms are being reborn into human. That's where the supply of extra souls came from. ..... Big Grin

Your assumption is only one Earth? There are planets outside Earth which may have life forms correct? The reborn could be from other planets if you subscribe to the theory Gods are Aliens.

(08-01-2023, 03:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile or back to Asian?

or even become African? or Mexican ? etc?

Michael Jackson wanted to be white..

(08-01-2023, 05:38 PM)sgh Wrote:  And your so called God has a form? Yeah then pray tell me how he impregnate a virgin like Mary to carry his son? Test tube babies technology?

hello 

E = mc² explained everything about mary

the technology they have we have no words to describe them at all

the closest is  E = mc²

(08-01-2023, 06:35 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Michael Jackson wanted to be white..

Tiagong he bleached his skin

(08-01-2023, 06:44 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  hello 

E = mc² explained everything about mary

the technology they have we have no words to describe them at all

the closest is  E = mc²

? How does it explain? Hmmm

(08-01-2023, 04:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I wish to be born in a cold climate.  I don’t like hot and humid climates Sad

Enough living in Singapore

BBQ everydy

interesting
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C5pblK3inqY

Reborn I want to be wind or water

Not in Singapore where there's no water, no oil, no electricity, no chicken, no eggs, no fish and no durian.
So bloody hot and drinking recycled sewage water - don't believe.

Don't know how come so many people can tahan?

(08-01-2023, 06:47 PM)sgh Wrote:  ? How does it explain? Hmmm

yes 

this is like you are the person born in 18th century sailors  explaining to them how airplane  and us can fly up in to the sky on to other places in the world

(08-01-2023, 06:56 PM)Scythian Wrote:  ..

Not in Singapore where there's no water, no oil, no electricity, no chicken, no eggs, no fish and no durian.
So bloody hot and drinking recycled sewage water - don't believe.

Don't know how come so many people can tahan?

More or less $$$ you can earn elsewhere

Burning Weather and lousy system you cannot change very much.

(08-01-2023, 06:48 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Enough living in Singapore

BBQ everydy

We just got to get use to it, we had been living in such a condition for the past few decades already.............. Clapping

(08-01-2023, 07:11 PM)debono Wrote:  We just got to get use to it, we had been living in such a condition for the past few decades already.............. Clapping

Hope the future is much brighter and better than the past 

And the anticipated 5 meter sea water level is fake

Usually those died young will reincarnate
Haven’t live till ripe age

(08-01-2023, 03:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile or back to Asian?

or even become African? or Mexican ? etc?

Must be choosy, dun anyhow reborn as a poor homeless in LA, or a drug addict at Kensington ave.

(08-01-2023, 06:23 PM)sgh Wrote:  Your assumption is only one Earth? There are planets outside Earth which may have life forms correct? The reborn could be from other planets if you subscribe to the theory Gods are Aliens.

From one living planet to another...how many trillions of miles does God needs to zap you across just to see you suffer as a human?