kamala come to singapore for wat?

(23-08-2021, 03:51 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Sell more advance weapon

Not collect protection $$$ by selling us their military toys so that we can wayang during NDP?

To be fair we shd buy some weapons from China.

Sg had just offer our plane to US to evacuate afghanistan people...

Showing CB power lah

borrow money from lee sian long to help pay for afghan crisis

(23-08-2021, 04:05 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Sg had just offer our plane to US to evacuate afghanistan people...

The plane PM Lee is offering is an Airbus, not Boeing nor US-made.
Question remains which "3rd country" is the US gov be flying the evacuees to ?

https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.cnn.com...index.html
[+] 1 user Likes EXBB's post

Will Pinky offer to house the Afghan refugees in Singapore?........ Rolleyes

(23-08-2021, 05:15 PM)EXBB Wrote:  https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.cnn.com...index.html

This is democrazy
[Image: dance2.gif]

(22-08-2021, 07:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  smelly and hairy  Laughing Laughing
How you know?

(23-08-2021, 06:08 PM)Sticw Wrote:  How you know?

For one who eats tumeric all day and beef burgers she will be.

°

I am more concerned how much did we "pay" for her to come..

not sure if she has time to visit Little India and shop at Mustaffa....

I.think I saw a headline 40 vehicles escorting her around Singapore. Isn't that about the whole of our traffic police?.......... Rolleyes

I wonder if she will try masala thosai at her namesake Komala Vilas Laughing

(23-08-2021, 06:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  
°

To be honest, Pinky's response to the reporters' questions is much better than that of Kamala's. Though I didn't like him, I have to admit that he presented himself very well compared to many politicians.

How come no mask......can meh?

(23-08-2021, 08:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  To be honest, Pinky's response to the reporters' questions is much better than that of Kamala's. Though I didn't like him, I have to admit that he presented himself very well compared to many politicians.

You are being very honest, not bias.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...it-2130576

The orchid, named Papilionanda Kamala Harris

Donald is back; KABALA HARRIS is a MAN

Goto 18:43
Singapore performed autopsy.
She did not follow WHO protocol.
Singapore Ministry of Health BOMshell:

Cool 

Seeing her I suddenly feel like eating thosai Laughing

Alamak , this kind of people , love to enjoy life, going on holidays n love to show off...n love to talk big , the bigger the better the ego.

Apart from the Airport Kabul city is surprising quiet.
This is called Wag the Dog.

[Image: 1000.jpeg]

[Image: lee-hsien-loong.jpg]

(23-08-2021, 08:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  To be honest, Pinky's response to the reporters' questions is much better than that of Kamala's. Though I didn't like him, I have to admit that he presented himself very well compared to many politicians.

Maybe because the US VP seems to be here for show at the time when America look at it is weakest and less trustworthy, while Lee project a sense of urgent seriousness as a friend of US, knowing the World is changing, fast.

(24-08-2021, 03:53 PM)singlon Wrote:  Apart from the Airport Kabul city is surprising quiet.
This is called Wag the Dog.

Meanwhile, within the parameter of Kabul airport, US Apache gunships tries to shoo away fleeing Afghan as C-17 taxi on the runway...

I agree this is another Wag the Dog when the real story is not being told in some MSM.

(23-08-2021, 01:46 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  She came to stir shxt and tell Singapore to counter China. It's in the news I think...... Rolleyes
https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202108/1232162.shtml

Harris lands in Singapore after Biden / US Afghan fiasco, wooing will be 'ineffective'.....

Washington's Kabul fiasco has drawn many comparisons to its withdrawal from Saigon (now called Ho Chi Minh City) in 1975 in Vietnam.