https://mothership.sg/2021/10/covid-tele...JsmRDv0Qnw
https://static.mothership.sg/1/2021/10/S....30-PM.png

https://static.mothership.sg/1/2021/10/S....57-PM.png

https://static.mothership.sg/1/2021/10/S....06-PM.png
https://static.mothership.sg/1/2021/10/A...399645.png

Ok, have a good journey …. no one stopping you

(10-10-2021, 08:59 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Ok, have a good journey …. no one stopping you

Tangsen must be very happy govt is dishing out more restrictions on unvax.

Maybe next in the card will be unvax cannot take public transport.

Next maybe the unvaxxes cannot visit polyclinic

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

Don't wori
There will be Blackouts and takeouts.
Facebook faces the 3rd takeouts for a few hours.

Choosing to die is your personal choice. The issue is that you are consuming ICU resources and taking up a space at the hospital before you do. That is depriving someone else who needs them more.

Going to ICU is the problem
Take care of yourself.

according to conspiracy
20% of the vax will be gone within 5yrs
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

It is a blood disease due to poison

data dump
the spartecus letter
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1DFjQZIQ...GnKc0/view

(11-10-2021, 12:00 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Tangsen must be very happy govt is dishing out more restrictions on unvax.

Maybe next in the card will be unvax cannot take public transport.

Laughing , really?

(11-10-2021, 12:11 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Laughing , really?

Why not?? What the diff between non vac in shopping mall vs non vac in public transport?? No diff actually..

Both are air con env, no eating allowed..

(10-10-2021, 08:44 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://static.mothership.sg/1/2021/10/S....57-PM.png

Did the bible say cannot take mRNA or any type of vaccine?

No.

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(11-10-2021, 12:42 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Why not?? What the diff between non vac in shopping mall vs non vac in public transport?? No diff actually..

Both are air con env, no eating allowed..

I feel normal, you are the one feeling frustrated can which easily tell …. whine bitch KBKP … jabbed no good, why jabbed can do this why non jabbed cannot … anyway as said, the world is proceeding without those non jabbed …..  Opasnie-14

(11-10-2021, 09:34 AM)singlon Wrote:  Don't wori
There will be Blackouts and takeouts.
Facebook faces the 3rd takeouts for a few hours.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VJNFQlThkkM

(11-10-2021, 09:51 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I feel normal, you are the one feeling frustrated can which easily tell …. whine bitch KBKP … jabbed no good, why jabbed can do this why non jabbed cannot … anyway as said, the world is proceeding without those non jabbed …..  Opasnie-14

I think all should be jabbed twice at least...

(11-10-2021, 03:32 PM)Ola Wrote:  Did the bible say cannot take mRNA or any type of vaccine?

No.
OF COURSE THE BIBLE WAS WRITTEN 200YRS AGOBUT IT DID SAY THAT THOSE THAT DONT HAVE THE MARK OF THE BEAST CANNOT BUY OR SELL
NO VAX - NO JOB-CANNOT BUY SINCE NO MONEY
THEY BLOCK U FROM MMALL - CANNOT BUY..THOSE RETAILER NO JAB,,CANNOT sell AT THE MALL
SO actually the bible was quite clear on how u can know wat the mark is
try this video
she says the jab is a genetic marker, it interact with your blood to do something for the dark..eg maybe transhumanism
ff to 1min50sec
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VJNFQlThkkM

(11-10-2021, 03:32 PM)Ola Wrote:  Did the bible say cannot take mRNA or any type of vaccine?

No.

The answer is NO... Big Grin

No.

Fugg lah, these are all fake christians lah, only use God's word to enrich themselves and dance China wine …. its a test from God for sure … to see if HE gives you a brain and see if you uses it …..

Btw, GOD has no religion … religions are all man made

(11-10-2021, 09:56 PM)debono Wrote:  I think all should be jabbed twice at least...

But many still believe social media verified medical guru in the internet not too leh

(11-10-2021, 10:24 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  But many still believe social media verified medical guru in the internet not too leh

It is a personal choice, don't be affected by what you read in the internet....

(11-10-2021, 10:27 PM)debono Wrote:  It is a personal choice, don't be affected by what you read in the internet....

Can read but dun take it too seriously. I was wary of the jab too but after so many jabbed no problem. Some more knew a few kenna india variant shows signs of low symptoms so it gave me real life confidence. 

As for the side effect, as I said many times "Address the clear and present danger not the possible potential future danger".

(11-10-2021, 09:51 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I feel normal, you are the one feeling frustrated can which easily tell …. whine bitch KBKP … jabbed no good, why jabbed can do this why non jabbed cannot … anyway as said, the world is proceeding without those non jabbed …..  Opasnie-14

I feel frustrated because the jab folks like you are blinded by PAP.. A crappy explanation like want to protect no jab, but allowed below 12 to still go mall, and the jab buy that kind of explanation.

BTW, you used a new term "whine bitch KBKP".. Good, keep it up..

(11-10-2021, 10:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Can read but dun take it too seriously. I was wary of the jab too but after so many jabbed no problem. Some more knew a few kenna india variant shows signs of low symptoms so it gave me real life confidence. 

As for the side effect, as I said many times "Address the clear and present danger not the possible potential future danger".

No worries you are at the right track... Smile

Woman suffered blood clot in brain, leg amputated after getting 2nd vaccine dose

[Image: uYFJckI.png]

https://soo.gd/2rXB[/url] (scroll down to view)

(11-10-2021, 10:32 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  I feel frustrated because the jab folks like you are blinded by PAP.. A crappy explanation like want to protect no jab, but allowed below 12 to still go mall, and the jab buy that kind of explanation.

BTW, you used a new term "whine bitch KBKP".. Good, keep it up..

Hey btw are you Lim Tean, he is just as frustrated old froggy like you and have achieve absolutely nothing … I am sure you are not and have achieved much but only now after all your achievement you has no longer has objectives in life.

(11-10-2021, 10:53 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  Woman suffered blood clot in brain, leg amputated after getting 2nd vaccine dose

[Image: uYFJckI.png]

https://soo.gd/2rXB[/url] (scroll down to view)

And my friend & whole family in JKT was saved because they were vaccinated when they go infected. All survived and suffered only mild symptoms. They only had 1 jab but now got 2.

Another friend 78yrs old aunty fully jabbed kenna covid, got haul to a 5 stars hotel to quarantine because her symptoms is mild and had enough energy to KBKP everyday because must share room with stranger.

Not from social media, from my all friend mouth.

(12-10-2021, 11:45 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Hey btw are you Lim Tean, he is just as frustrated old froggy like you and have achieve absolutely nothing … I am sure you are not and have achieved much but only now after all your achievement you has no longer has objectives in life.

Wrong guess, but I am unhappy no opposition is questioning the crappy explanation. We have all the lawyers and educated folks from lousy school like RI, but everyone chose to keep quiet. If Lim Tean question on the same crappy explanation, then at least he got the balls to do it.

My objective in life, is to challenge folks like you, who chose to be blind and push the blame on the non jab, following what govt/MOH/media is doing..

(12-10-2021, 01:39 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Wrong guess, but I am unhappy no opposition is questioning the crappy explanation. We have all the lawyers and educated folks from lousy school like RI, but everyone chose to keep quiet. If Lim Tean question on the same crappy explanation, then at least he got the balls to do it.

My objective in life, is to challenge folks like you, who chose to be blind and push the blame on the non jab, following what govt/MOH/media is doing..

Those  who are not non jab, will suffer and die when they come in contact with an infected person.  Therefore it is better to go for the jab, cos if one is jabbed twice, then the symptoms are less and the chances of full recovery is enhanced....