now i am living in fear

(16-01-2022, 05:30 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  And more fragrant Big Grin

If CCB, how?
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(16-01-2022, 05:33 PM)RichDad Wrote:  If CCB, how?

Added plus… as a deterrent Laughing

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(16-01-2022, 04:00 PM)Talent Wrote:  check everyday
this is living in anxiety

which bank still use token

MAYBANK IS THE ONLY ONE I KNOW SO FAR.
ALLOWS U TO CHOOSE OTP FR PHYSICAL TOKEN OR OTP  FR HP

ALL OTHER BANKS USE OTP FR HP

(16-01-2022, 04:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  But sticky and many stains

dry as prune

(16-01-2022, 05:30 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Church is safe? LOL... even police station is not safe

My friend lost his phone in a police station canteen last time.

In a church compound, there are many worshippers going in and out of the church, and therefore if any digging is carried out, people will know.....

The entire online banking system is full or unknown vulnerabilities.

After your money is taken then then tell you what mistake you make.

If someone hacked into your phone, they can basically do anything ....

(16-01-2022, 05:53 PM)Talent Wrote:  dry as prune

PlaceBo can help u dig for well  Rotfl

(16-01-2022, 06:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The entire online banking system is full or unknown vulnerabilities.

After your money is taken then then tell you what mistake you make.

If someone hacked into your phone, they can basically do anything ....

yes all the apps on phone is not safe

(16-01-2022, 06:29 PM)Niubee Wrote:  PlaceBo can help u dig for well  Rotfl

u mean like sembwang spring water
never run dry
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(16-01-2022, 06:42 PM)Talent Wrote:  u mean like sembwang spring water
never run dry

That's called squirt I think....... Big Grin

i no account with ocbc and dbs

u say i smart or not

put money in forign bank with high security
leave 5 or 10k to use for daily

(16-01-2022, 06:44 PM)Talent Wrote:  i no account with ocbc and dbs

u say i smart or not

Then which bank are you invested with......

trander all the money to lee sian long's cpf account

(16-01-2022, 05:53 PM)Talent Wrote:  dry as prune

Really har Laughing

aiya got money to spend better spend. dun be like that old korean street hawker old woman, donated all her life savings because nowhere to spend it

(16-01-2022, 06:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  aiya got money to spend better spend. dun be like that old korean street hawker old woman, donated all her life savings because nowhere to spend it

Yes, I agree Big Grin

(16-01-2022, 06:47 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  put money in forign bank with high security
leave 5 or 10k to use for daily

That is a good suggestion that can be considered....

(16-01-2022, 06:48 PM)debono Wrote:  Then which bank are you invested with......

how can i tell u

(16-01-2022, 06:08 PM)debono Wrote:  In a church compound, there are many worshippers going in and out of the church, and therefore if any digging is carried out, people will know.....

How do you dig a hole and put in the money then?

(16-01-2022, 06:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  aiya got money to spend better spend. dun be like that old korean street hawker old woman, donated all her life savings because nowhere to spend it

You mean live rich, don't die rich?

(16-01-2022, 06:44 PM)Talent Wrote:  i no account with ocbc and dbs

u say i smart or not

Your account with uob?

(16-01-2022, 07:07 PM)RichDad Wrote:  You mean live rich, don't die rich?

several big houses near my estate were donated to church/charities. aso old couples duno how to spend their wealth

(16-01-2022, 07:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  several big houses near my estate were donated to church/charities. aso old couples duno how to spend their wealth

The Right Reverend Con Hee will salivate Big Grin

Buy extra fridge n stash all inside... cold hard cash  Laughing

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

I usually keep money in my brokerage accounts and just the minimum cash balance in my bank accounts but I realized there are also credit lines I don't used. The OCBC scammers also siphoned these accounts. I'm going to cancel all of these credit lines such as cashline, easicredit etc.

(16-01-2022, 07:28 PM)starbugs Wrote:  I usually keep money in my brokerage accounts and just the minimum cash balance in my bank accounts but I realized there are also credit lines I don't used. The OCBC scammers also siphoned these accounts. I'm going to cancel all of these credit lines such as cashline, easicredit etc.

It is good to know that you are playing it safe to cancel your credit lines and cashline and easicredit accounts.  It is better to be safe than sorry........ Clapping