Scythian this piece of news is for u.

https://theindependent.sg/changi-airport...n-in-2024/

Scythian will not be happy Smile

(15-12-2024, 07:27 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Scythian will not be happy Smile

Very happy it's kelong

(15-12-2024, 09:32 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Very happy it's kelong

Mai commit suicide hor..
Take it easy, Singapore is always here with or without you...🤣

(15-12-2024, 09:34 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Mai commit suicide hor..
Take it easy, Singapore is always here with or without you...🤣

If no kelong, I m worried ☹️

Scythian will skip the topic for a year

(15-12-2024, 10:40 AM)Scythian Wrote:  If no kelong, I m worried ☹️

[Image: cant-handle-the-truth.gif]

So you will spread your legs as goalposts?😳

You not only need to worry, you must seek forgiveness from all Singaporean. 😉
Be brave, admit your foolish mistake
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

Of course best, spent so much money on it.

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

"Inside the world’s most beautiful airport"
Sorry it's not Changi Airport

https://indianexpress.com/article/lifest...ports%20in

(15-12-2024, 12:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Of course best, spent so much money on it.

But yet, Changi is not being considered as world's most beautiful airport 

crying

(19-12-2024, 04:44 AM)Scythian Wrote:  But yet, Changi is not being considered as world's most beautiful airport 

crying

SG is not the richest country like Dubai mah 
Best is ok Liao

(19-12-2024, 08:08 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  SG is not the richest country like Dubai mah 
Best is ok Liao

In Changi airport, SIA prepares 52,000 meals daily ( far too little) while Qatar Airways 200,000 meals a day.

A far cry, SIA flies to 120 destinations in 50 countries while Qatar Airways flies to 180 destinations in 120 countries with one domestic..

As such, SIA commitment doesn't go down well with Singapore world's most powerful passport visa free to 195 countries.

(19-12-2024, 04:44 AM)Scythian Wrote:  But yet, Changi is not being considered as world's most beautiful airport 

crying

Best in something is better than nothing. Impossible to be best in everything.

(19-12-2024, 08:26 AM)Scythian Wrote:  In Changi airport, SIA prepares 52,000 meals daily ( far too little) while Qatar Airways 200,000 meals a day.

A far cry, SIA flies to 120 destinations in 50 countries while Qatar Airways flies to 180 destinations in 120 countries with one domestic..

As such, SIA commitment doesn't go down well with Singapore world's most powerful passport visa free to 195 countries.
SG airline can fly to 120 countries compares to Qatar 150 of all the countries in the world is not bad Liao