sgtalker factuup selfexpose to be nachtsider's sales.convenience/ Oxygenatedwater

(28-06-2024, 09:56 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  see log in log out disappear same time

[Image: wz3yX62.jpeg]
[Image: wATX9xq.jpeg]
[Image: p48pYvu.jpeg]

Laughing Rotfl Laughing

(16-07-2024, 06:42 PM)satayxp Wrote:  LOG IN TIME IS NOT CONCLUSIVE PROVE
Laughing Rotfl Laughing

[Image: wiagraj.jpeg]

sgtalker Bolixin666/factuup = sales.convenience = hardwarezone Oxygenatedwater
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater

https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif
https://media.tenor.com/DDU4UH_kIxgAAAAM...ealous.gif
https://media.tenor.com/UvKaYaiEWtcAAAAM/haha-so.gif
https://media.tenor.com/LQTnHuNNQwYAAAAM/laughing.gif

(16-07-2024, 02:16 PM)factuup Wrote:  TWINKERMAO'S 'PROOFS' OF CRONES:
(4 MTHS AGO) T̶H̶E̶Y̶ ̶T̶Y̶P̶E̶ ̶I̶N̶ ̶C̶A̶P̶S̶
(2 MTHS AGO) T̶H̶E̶Y̶ ̶L̶O̶G̶I̶N̶ ̶A̶R̶O̶U̶N̶D̶ ̶T̶H̶E̶ ̶S̶A̶M̶E̶ ̶T̶I̶M̶E̶
(CURRENTLY) THEY TALK BAD THINGS ABOUT ME

Rotfl Laughing

Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(16-07-2024, 09:24 PM)factuup Wrote:  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

u need reminder that it's your constant harping on HK and zhongtian thread that gave u away...?

[Image: ube3nBg.jpeg]

[Image: YmPoemt.jpeg]

(20-06-2024, 09:34 PM)Geneco Wrote:  need some advice ijjit rike this? Tongue

[Image: image.png]

Twinkle07 bro, who ish these??

(20-06-2024, 06:22 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  How come the 7-11 cashier BBFA isn't present in this thread?  There's a red carpet rolled out for him here.

Hu are you all talking? Why so mysterious and talking in riddles de??

(16-07-2024, 10:06 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Twinkle07 bro, who ish these??

innocent ppl, that's why u keep quoting cos you got cut out of it...

(16-07-2024, 08:39 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  log in log out...

[Image: wiagraj.jpeg]

Mai siao lah bro 😎 I ain’t their crone. You and I are tight. Come chiu DM me we go out on a date 

Heart Heart

(16-07-2024, 02:16 PM)factuup Wrote:  TWINKERMAO'S 'PROOFS' OF CRONES:
(4 MTHS AGO) T̶H̶E̶Y̶ ̶T̶Y̶P̶E̶ ̶I̶N̶ ̶C̶A̶P̶S̶
(2 MTHS AGO) T̶H̶E̶Y̶ ̶L̶O̶G̶I̶N̶ ̶A̶R̶O̶U̶N̶D̶ ̶T̶H̶E̶ ̶S̶A̶M̶E̶ ̶T̶I̶M̶E̶
(CURRENTLY) THEY TALK BAD THINGS ABOUT ME

Rotfl Laughing

GREENTIGER: AS ABOVE

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/iCTVGORBd6wAAAAM/yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/NCgpL5JEUucAAAAM...d-jack.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/wfRd4_rZF-YAAAAM...walker.gif https://media.tenor.com/Qb4QTiYvh3cAAAAM/gif.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ca_JMRMyh8cAAAAM...ughing.gif

(16-07-2024, 10:09 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  innocent ppl, that's why u keep quoting cos you got cut out of it...

Simi cut out?? Cut KKJ skin?? Siao ah! I had never the life of me been here. I asking about your mysterious thread. So do U like to eat Din Tai Fung or Crystal Jade?  Heart

your 7-11 boss you whole day spamming SGTALK during work or not?

bump for daily reminder of this no life loser and his no life clones...

Cannot remind cannot remind... Tongue

Need some advice how to make "formal" reports to remove and censor factual information to hide it away lolololol... Tongue

daily bump for no life loser...

cannot bump daily cannot bump daily... Tongue

rike that how to 混 in edmw lololololololol... Tongue