sgtalker factuup selfexpose to be nachtsider's sales.convenience/ Oxygenatedwater
29-06-2024, 07:04 PM
29-06-2024, 08:59 PM
loser using clone accounts again
29-06-2024, 09:49 PM
create new clone account with edmwer's nick again
https://sgtalk.net/User-georgemcics
https://sgtalk.net/User-idiosyncrasy
last time he also has beef with georgemcics...
![[Image: SXraUZo.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/SXraUZo.jpeg)
last time he also has beef with georgemcics...
![[Image: SXraUZo.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/SXraUZo.jpeg)
![[Image: n2bXH2q.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/n2bXH2q.jpeg)
29-06-2024, 11:58 PM
still dun dare come in?
30-06-2024, 01:01 AM
cannot cannot! 
cannot sexpose for all to see!

30-06-2024, 05:51 AM
see
darryl pretend cannot see spamming with clones again
![[Image: 2vBrcGC.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/2vBrcGC.jpeg)
30-06-2024, 08:09 AM
he really no life.. still bumping with clones
01-07-2024, 08:14 PM
still dun dare come in?...
01-07-2024, 09:54 PM
Need some advice if ish gotch nothing to hide why need to hide behind imposter clones....

03-07-2024, 05:35 AM
why bolixin666 up every thread but this thread...
03-07-2024, 01:08 PM
daryl ar daryl....
how many clones u hab...
03-07-2024, 02:52 PM
Cannot bump Cannot bump... 

Must make more false allegations and lies to cover up the mountain of lies and falsehoods and 5000 years of mRNA dna plasmid contamination, cognitive decline and shame....

04-07-2024, 04:50 AM
bump for dumb clones
04-07-2024, 06:23 PM
he create an account using moi username to scam ppl
![[Image: rO0qSew.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/rO0qSew.jpeg)
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Be-careful-of-...cam-people
![[Image: rO0qSew.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/rO0qSew.jpeg)
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Be-careful-of-...cam-people
04-07-2024, 11:12 PM
Must express more of the NPD tendencies and propagate moar lies and falsehoods to cover up own inadequacies and shame and more than 5000 years of dna plasmid contamination from mRNA jabs lololololololol ....

05-07-2024, 04:23 AM
See how jobless and no life Oxygenatedwater ish..
this ish part of how much he spams
and focus at the posting time on the right of all the messages...
this ish part of how much he spams
and focus at the posting time on the right of all the messages...
(03-07-2024, 02:10 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: BUMP TO LET WHOLE WORLD KNOW TURBO CANCER![]()
![]()
OH NO NO CANNOT SAY THE TRUTH BECAUSE WILL BUTT HURT WILL REPORT MODERATOR
(03-07-2024, 02:11 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: TIONG DIE TURBO CANCER MORE INTERESTING
(03-07-2024, 02:12 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: TURBO CANCER TIONG DIE MORE INTERESTING HA HA HA HA HA
(03-07-2024, 02:17 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: BELIEVE CHAIRMAN MAO PLAY SPORTS HALF WAY DROP DEAD
(03-07-2024, 06:18 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: LOAD OF BULLSHIT FROM YOU AGAIN STEWPIG CLOWN
(03-07-2024, 08:03 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: THIS FORUM GOT ONE CRAZY TIONG ALREADY TRYING TO WITTCH HUNT ME :rotf
(03-07-2024, 08:36 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: BUMP...
(03-07-2024, 08:37 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: BUMP FOR STEWPIG TWINKLE AND HIS CLONES
(03-07-2024, 08:58 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: JIALAT IS HIS PARENTS HAVE TO DEAL WITH THIS PUBOR USELESS SON :laughin :clappin :laughin :clappin:nudi
(03-07-2024, 09:02 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: IDIOT CALLING ANOTHER PERSION IDIOT![]()
:clappin
(03-07-2024, 11:03 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: GIVE BIRTH TO HIM RATHER GIVE BIRTH TO CHAR SIEW USELESS SON :nudi
(03-07-2024, 11:12 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: AH KWA CHENG NOW FEEL VERY STRONK HOKAY? SEXPOSE HERE SEXPOSE THERE LIKE 007 :rotf
(03-07-2024, 11:36 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: SHUT YOUR SUAY CHEE MOUTH DON'T CURSE MY SG
(03-07-2024, 12:10 PM)factuup Wrote: I'M SUSPECTING TS ISH JHK TOO.
(03-07-2024, 12:12 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: HIS FELLOW NETBOOKCRAZE JHK FRIEND BANNED ALSO SO HE MIGHT BE JHK :nudi
(03-07-2024, 01:02 PM)factuup Wrote: I'VE JUST SEEN THE AH KWA CHENG'S NEW THREAD FLOATING AROUND. HE REALLY TINK HIS NAME CAN SCAM PEEPUR. HIS HEAD GETTING BIG HAHAHAHAHA!
HE TINK SGTOKERS KUMGONG RIKE HIM :rotf
(03-07-2024, 01:44 PM)factuup Wrote: I TOT RECORD STAYS IN ISS ALMOST 400 DAYS? HOW CUM GOT SGTOKERS PRAYING SOMETHING BAD CAN HAPPEN? :laughin
(03-07-2024, 02:05 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: AH KWA CHENG WUMAO BROTHERS ALSO ABANDONED HIM :rotf
(03-07-2024, 02:29 PM)factuup Wrote: EITHER ABANDON THIS IMH AH KWA SPAMMING HIS HWZ SAI THREADS, OR TOK USELESS MRNA MONOLOGUE EVERYDAY :rotf
(03-07-2024, 05:44 PM)factuup Wrote: TS STILL SELLING HIS SNAKE OIL THAT THE AH TIONG COULD BE SAVED. SIBEH ATTENTION HOE :rotf
(03-07-2024, 10:53 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: GOT GOD BEHIND THEN ALSO DIE STEWPIG CLOWN
(03-07-2024, 10:57 PM)factuup Wrote: LOL PROBABLY KILLED BY SPORTS BOOSTERS RESEARCHED BY TIONG EXPERTS, THE SAME BOOSTERS USED IN OLYMPICS. MICHAEL PHELPS TALKED ABOUT IT.
NOW TIONG TEAM ISH USING WUMAOS WORLDWIDE TO CREATE DISTRACTION. TS IS ONE SUCH USEFUL IDIOT SUBSCRIBING TO THE 'LATE ATTENTION' STORY.
![]()
![]()
(03-07-2024, 10:58 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: BUMP.....
(03-07-2024, 11:03 PM)factuup Wrote: BUMPZ FOR DELUSIONAL WUMAO AWARENESS.
(03-07-2024, 11:04 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: CANNOT BE CANNOT BE MUST BE OTHER PEOPLE WRONG CANNOT BE THEIR OWN WRONG
05-07-2024, 11:24 AM
sgtalker Bolixin666/factuup = sales.convenience = hardwarezone Oxygenatedwater
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater
06-07-2024, 12:31 AM
sibei no life clones
06-07-2024, 12:46 AM
06-07-2024, 12:47 AM
(06-07-2024, 12:45 AM)twinkle07 Wrote: still not convinced factuup/Bolixin666 = hardwarezone oxygenatedwater?
need some advice if this is sales convenience lolololololoool....

06-07-2024, 12:47 AM
still not convinced factuup/Bolixin666 = hardwarezone oxygenatedwater?
(22-04-2024, 07:35 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: ADMIN CHIUR FATHER?![]()
![]()
(04-05-2024, 06:27 AM)factuup Wrote: 余天 CHIUR LAOPEH?
(27-04-2024, 11:37 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote: SEE CHIUR POST CAN JUDGE HOW STEWPIG CHIU ARE![]()
![]()
(03-04-2024, 07:02 PM)factuup Wrote: CHIUR THREAD HERE NO BUSINESS LAH I FUG CHIU HERE NOBODY SEE. WASTE MY WORDS. I CAN ONLY HELP CHIU BUMP 3 TIMES LAH THIS ONE 4TH. DON HUM GO BACK BALTIMORE THREAD LET ME FUG CHIU THERE![]()
:rotf
![[Image: b2QvWSX.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/b2QvWSX.jpeg)
![[Image: uZlmk61.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/uZlmk61.jpeg)
12-07-2024, 11:28 PM
@twinkle07
my latest sticky is also directed at you, just stay off that topic for a while, i have enough of petty feud.
I will ban both for next petty report I received
my latest sticky is also directed at you, just stay off that topic for a while, i have enough of petty feud.
I will ban both for next petty report I received
12-07-2024, 11:44 PM
![[Image: hardwarezone-oxygenatedwater-obitgoot.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/n8bMjyn/hardwarezone-oxygenatedwater-obitgoot.jpg)
![[Image: Hqa2JCl.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/Hqa2JCl.jpeg)
16-07-2024, 10:10 AM
List of Bolixin666 and his stupid clones
https://sgtalk.net/User-factuup
https://sgtalk.net/User-Bolixin666
https://sgtalk.net/User-blasterdog2
https://sgtalk.net/User-coyote
16-07-2024, 11:39 AM
(16-07-2024, 10:10 AM)twinkle07 Wrote: List of Bolixin666 and his stupid clones
WHAT ISH YOUR PROOF THEY ARE ALL CRONES?

16-07-2024, 12:42 PM
16-07-2024, 02:16 PM
(16-07-2024, 11:39 AM)satayxp Wrote: WHAT ISH YOUR PROOF THEY ARE ALL CRONES?
![]()
TWINKERMAO'S 'PROOFS' OF CRONES:
(4 MTHS AGO) T̶H̶E̶Y̶ ̶T̶Y̶P̶E̶ ̶I̶N̶ ̶C̶A̶P̶S̶
(2 MTHS AGO) T̶H̶E̶Y̶ ̶L̶O̶G̶I̶N̶ ̶A̶R̶O̶U̶N̶D̶ ̶T̶H̶E̶ ̶S̶A̶M̶E̶ ̶T̶I̶M̶E̶
(CURRENTLY) THEY TALK BAD THINGS ABOUT ME

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
16-07-2024, 02:20 PM
OOH I'M FINALLY IN THIS GOONDOO THREAD BUT WHERE ARE THE OTHER WUMAOS WITH THEIR PITCHFORKS WAITING TO SEE SHOW? BORED OF TS NONSENSE AND SCATTERED?

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
16-07-2024, 05:04 PM
(16-07-2024, 11:39 AM)satayxp Wrote: WHAT ISH YOUR PROOF THEY ARE ALL CRONES?
![]()
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-so-sgtalk-admi...uup-clones