Pizza Hut International president Vipul Chawla to lead FairPrice group from April

(17-02-2022, 05:57 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  If local should be ok...

How many Sporean Indian graduated from India U ? More likely is Ex CECA. 

Pizza Hut cannot find anyone from US that can match him so maybe he got some brushes  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(17-02-2022, 06:52 PM)Instinct Wrote:  He will help NTUC increase its profit by raising price. Fairprice will change to Highprice. 🤣

If DBS ceca ceo iz anything to go by dan Im afraid commoners are going to suffer even more. They must as well headhunt someone of tiongkok origin., at least can source for cheaper electronic goods.

(17-02-2022, 07:43 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  How many Sporean Indian graduated from India U ? More likely is Ex CECA. 

Pizza Hut cannot find anyone from US that can match him so maybe he got some brushes  Big Grin

pizza hut in da dumps. In US pizza fast food arena Dominos iz king.

(17-02-2022, 07:56 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  pizza hut in da dumps. In US pizza fast food arena Dominos iz king.

Pizza Hut used to be big name in the 90's and 20's, under his leadership shrank to no body, good meh.

Hope NTUC wont go holland later on ........
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

(17-02-2022, 06:49 PM)surfer Wrote:  Don’t forget upcoming GST added.

Dun forget to check their prices...cecaprice   Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(17-02-2022, 07:53 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  If DBS ceca ceo iz anything to go by dan Im afraid commoners are going to suffer even more. They must as well headhunt someone of tiongkok origin., at least can source for cheaper electronic goods.

You never think of Sporean first?

(17-02-2022, 06:49 PM)surfer Wrote:  Don’t forget upcoming GST added.

GST, plastic bag charges will drive the revenue higher, 
will add as achievement of higher sales  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

But why need international experience if NTUC is a not for profit org that operates in SG? Lol

Anyway they must be right and everyone else must be wrong. Peace.
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

Quote: Seah, who currently fulfils the dual role of chief executive at NTUC Enterprise and FairPrice Group, will now focus on driving growth across NTUC Enterprise's social enterprise clusters, the statement said.

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/nri...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

He will be moved out very soon. Can say bye bye liao

I feel that there's a systematic plan by 'someone' to replace us with cecas.

Ntuc will be filled by Indian from India soon

YUM! Brands owns Pizza Hut Inc and Pizza Hut International is one of its unit.

Please confuse with the Pizza Hut mother.

"Vipul Chawla became President of Pizza Hut International in December 2018 and reports directly to Pizza Hut Division Chief Executive Officer Aaron Powell. 
In this role, he is responsible for driving the brand strategy and performance of Pizza Hut’s international business outside the U.S. Previously, he served as 
Managing Director of Pizza Hut Asia-Pacific where he led Pizza Hut’s largest business outside the U.S. in terms of units, spanning nearly 5,000 franchise restaurants
 across 16 markets."

Restaurants business is not the same as supermarkets business.
What relevance has "driving brand strategy" in franchising restaurants to supermarkets.
Hmmm December 2018 appointed .......

What is the logic to hire this CECA?

Is NTUC Fairprice planning to go international, India here we come!!! 

Are we going to see more Indian products and produce on the Fairprice shelves ?

nudie nudie nudie

DBS, MAS, Temasek…all very excited to see who is next..

Soon this place will be cecaland

What is happening to Cecapore?

Look like more and more ppl are waking up…. Rotfl
I said so many times in the past,nobody actually care too much…

Sg has already rotten… still don’t believe…
不懂易经里的蛊卦,真糟糕!

CECA Neh instructs all packers to increase the content by 10% in everything they pack to restore NTUC's image destroyed by Seah Suay. Next he went to the account department instruct them to increase the price by 12% on all items that need to be packed and labeled. The 2% extra is to cover his visits to the packing department and the account. Vpui !
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post