pap do not tolerate ccp idealogy
https://youtu.be/EH97W68v18U
03-01-2025, 11:35 AM
https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/si...n-handlers
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/tell-t...-pressures
https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...ing-alarms
https://www.nbcnews.com/investigations/c...rcna169506
CCP cult is getting desperate, getting many wumao sympathizers and ah tiong to spy for them but always get caught. lololololol! Spying for foreign country third world china is illegal everywhere in the world. That's a fact!
When these low life wumaos get thrown into prison, their beloved ccp cult pretend to not know them and let them rot in jail lolololol!
Do you think dickson regretted it after sacrificing so much to spy for third world china but end up getting jailed for 2 years without a single help from ccp cult lolololol! Now his reputation is pretty much ruin and cannot find job
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/tell-t...-pressures
https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...ing-alarms
https://www.nbcnews.com/investigations/c...rcna169506
CCP cult is getting desperate, getting many wumao sympathizers and ah tiong to spy for them but always get caught. lololololol! Spying for foreign country third world china is illegal everywhere in the world. That's a fact!

When these low life wumaos get thrown into prison, their beloved ccp cult pretend to not know them and let them rot in jail lolololol!

Do you think dickson regretted it after sacrificing so much to spy for third world china but end up getting jailed for 2 years without a single help from ccp cult lolololol! Now his reputation is pretty much ruin and cannot find job

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

03-01-2025, 11:44 AM
TRIGGERED spotted for starting this thread mental retard Pundek Pukimak TS the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
03-01-2025, 11:55 AM
(25-12-2024, 01:51 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: pap do not tolerate ccp idealogy
Is TS still living in a 1964 Singapore ?

![[Image: deng-xi-lee.jpg]](https://www.newmandala.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/deng-xi-lee.jpg)
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
03-01-2025, 12:07 PM
According to singaporean1964 logic, then MM Lee and those PAP members be arrested loh ?
Notice any familiar face when the PAP members attend a CCP workshop during yearly party-exchange in Beijing

![[Image: image-7-1024x683.jpeg]](https://petir.sg/wp-content/uploads/2024/09/image-7-1024x683.jpeg)
03-01-2025, 12:11 PM
ISD detained cityhantam indefinitely
ISD detained cityhantam indefinately
03-01-2025, 12:12 PM
For readers like grotesqueness who cannot believe his eyes and think that it is an AI generated image...
09 Sep 2024:
The People’s Action Party (PAP) sent a 15-member delegation on a study visit to China at the invitation of the Communist Party of China (CPC) to step up ties between the two parties. This follows up on the meeting between then Prime Minister and PAP Secretary-General Lee Hsien Loong and Xi Jinping, President of the People’s Republic of China and General Secretary of the CPC Central Committee in March 2023 when both leaders agreed to further party-to-party exchanges. The delegation includes Senior Parliamentary Secretary for Culture, Community and Youth, and Social and Family Development Eric Chua, Members of Parliament Edward Chia, Dr Wan Rizal, Yeo Wan Ling and Yip Hon Weng, Chairman of the PAP Eunos Branch Jagathishwaran Rajo and several branch secretaries.
The PAP delegation will continue its visit in Beijing and Anhui. It will visit the Central Party School and Organisation Department of the CPC Central Committee in Beijing. In Hefei Anhui, they will meet with members of the Anhui Provincial Party Committee and Hefei Municipal Party Committee, and visit the Hefei Institute of Physical Science.
https://www.pap.org.sg/news/pap-study-visit-to-the-prc/

09 Sep 2024:
The People’s Action Party (PAP) sent a 15-member delegation on a study visit to China at the invitation of the Communist Party of China (CPC) to step up ties between the two parties. This follows up on the meeting between then Prime Minister and PAP Secretary-General Lee Hsien Loong and Xi Jinping, President of the People’s Republic of China and General Secretary of the CPC Central Committee in March 2023 when both leaders agreed to further party-to-party exchanges. The delegation includes Senior Parliamentary Secretary for Culture, Community and Youth, and Social and Family Development Eric Chua, Members of Parliament Edward Chia, Dr Wan Rizal, Yeo Wan Ling and Yip Hon Weng, Chairman of the PAP Eunos Branch Jagathishwaran Rajo and several branch secretaries.
The PAP delegation will continue its visit in Beijing and Anhui. It will visit the Central Party School and Organisation Department of the CPC Central Committee in Beijing. In Hefei Anhui, they will meet with members of the Anhui Provincial Party Committee and Hefei Municipal Party Committee, and visit the Hefei Institute of Physical Science.
https://www.pap.org.sg/news/pap-study-visit-to-the-prc/
06-01-2025, 01:42 PM
(03-01-2025, 11:44 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: TRIGGERED spotted for starting this thread mental retard Pundek Pukimak TS the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st class Undisputed world champion hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
06-01-2025, 02:36 PM
06-01-2025, 02:44 PM
TS amdk arse lickers stooge’s bo lan bah leh
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
06-01-2025, 04:37 PM
06-01-2025, 04:40 PM

06-01-2025, 04:54 PM
07-01-2025, 10:08 AM
(06-01-2025, 04:54 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: police will throw me out of the police station...for wasting their tea time
Now singaporean1964 realises how stupid he look after posting this Thread by saying....

(25-12-2024, 01:51 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: pap do not tolerate ccp idealogy
07-01-2025, 10:11 AM
(06-01-2025, 04:54 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: police will throw me out of the police station...for wasting their tea time
为人民服务 same as PAP.
But now PAP...

07-01-2025, 10:12 AM
07-01-2025, 10:15 AM
DAWGTHINK TRIGGERED FOR MANY MANY HOURS LOL. POST MORE PICS FOR SELF CONSOLATION THAT NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO YOU WUMAO DAWGS. MUST BE REALLY SCARED LIAO LAH, SEE THE DAWG DOING SO MUCH SELF CONSOLATION

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
07-01-2025, 10:49 AM
![[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/hRGRsQj/IMG-20240820-WA0002.jpg)
Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s kaki kong kaki reply kaki kaki pcc gau joolong mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
07-01-2025, 02:05 PM
https://search.app/EimF7SJJ3TcAarzv9
TRIGGERED spotted Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping to come to america hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
TRIGGERED spotted Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping to come to america hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
08-01-2025, 12:51 PM
OMNIDAWG PANIC LIAO

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
09-01-2025, 09:43 AM
Triggered hor mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s poor thing last night can't sleep sucking Xi Jinping cock lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
10-01-2025, 03:38 PM
15-01-2025, 11:09 PM
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s no balls to report police but keep sucking my dick LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
05-02-2025, 12:02 PM
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...e-of-china
https://demostat.rs/en/vesti/edukacija/b...rship/1878
https://wjla.com/news/nation-world/china...te-tik-tok
Third world china spending billions of dollars spreading propaganda until recruiting spies like dickson and opening ccp cult branch here in singapore lololololol!
So sia suay end up spy got jailed by ISD and the CCP cult branch shut down! lolololol!
Wumao sure not happy singapore do not tolerate ccp cult spreading their foreign ideology here
https://demostat.rs/en/vesti/edukacija/b...rship/1878
https://wjla.com/news/nation-world/china...te-tik-tok
Third world china spending billions of dollars spreading propaganda until recruiting spies like dickson and opening ccp cult branch here in singapore lololololol!

So sia suay end up spy got jailed by ISD and the CCP cult branch shut down! lolololol!
Wumao sure not happy singapore do not tolerate ccp cult spreading their foreign ideology here

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

13-02-2025, 12:07 PM
(15-01-2025, 11:09 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s no balls to report police but keep sucking my dick LMAOMental retard Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
22-02-2025, 04:02 PM
TRIGGERED
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dick hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dick hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
5 hours ago
https://mothership.sg/2024/12/tan-kin-lian-guizhou/
Even joke about joining ccp cult will get investigated by MHA

ccp cult membership is highly illegal for singaporeans. No wonder wumao foreign agents not happy

4 hours ago
Stupid ccp kong kam kia