Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
(02-09-2023, 07:55 AM)Clyde Wrote: Most of those people working in IT sector will get their pink slip when they are in the late 40s. My spouse was one of them. The angmo company not even pay a single cent of retrenchment benefit. And after few months they import a large group of ah neh from cecaland.
The question is who did you and your spouse voted for in the previous GE?

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
No worries, 70% of sinkies voted for Tharman are all rich sinkies living in condos, living in harmony with rich ah nehs, and got at least 2 cars, no need to squeeze MRT with ah nehs too...

Likes Given: 11,592
(05-09-2023, 08:32 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: No worries, 70% of sinkies voted for Tharman are all rich sinkies living in condos, living in harmony with rich ah nehs, and got at least 2 cars, no need to squeeze MRT with ah nehs too...
You didnt vote for him meh?

Threads: 207

Likes Given: 534
The signal given them the fight to raise whatever they want

Threads: 368

Likes Given: 1,672
(05-09-2023, 08:32 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: No worries, 70% of sinkies voted for Tharman are all rich sinkies living in condos, living in harmony with rich ah nehs, and got at least 2 cars, no need to squeeze MRT with ah nehs too...
Err......
Only 20% of population live in private estate.
80% hdb.

(05-09-2023, 08:36 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: You didnt vote for him meh? 
Me is poor, low ses living in squeezy HDB with loan half way nia...

(05-09-2023, 09:08 AM)moonrab Wrote: Err......
Only 20% of population live in private estate.
80% hdb.
So that means the rest are daft.

Threads: 2,563

Likes Given: 779
(02-09-2023, 12:48 AM)limpeh394 Wrote: and u deserved the CECA treaty
Sinkies are called dafts. You dont know meh?
Outside May look like pineapple but inside still papaya lah…
(This post was last modified: 05-09-2023, 10:04 AM by
RiseofAsia.)