sinkies deserve the GST hike as u have given go ahead signal to PAPpies

(04-09-2023, 02:36 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Ya lah.
Vote TCB or any Opposition in as President also cannot stop GST increase.  Laughing
Luckily Singaporean voters are very smart!

if TCL win or even say 49%, there is a high chance PAP Gov would review the GST increase as they nao chu sai
but Now, we sinkies given PAP clear signal we are NOT unhappy about GST/cost of living/CECA/Ridout and corruption

(04-09-2023, 02:48 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  if TCL win or even say 49%, there is a high chance PAP Gov would review the GST increase as they nao chu sai
but Now, we sinkies given PAP clear signal we are NOT unhappy about GST/cost of living/CECA/Ridout and corruption

Unless he becomes PM in 2025.
President cannot. No executive power at all.

(04-09-2023, 03:02 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Unless he becomes PM in 2025.
President cannot. No executive power at all.

is not power or no power.
is the about SIGNAL we now send to PAP gov, we are OK with whatever shit they throw at us; GST, cost of living, CECA, ridout and corruption, despite all these we would still vote for them

(04-09-2023, 03:05 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  is not power or no power.
is the about SIGNAL we now send to PAP gov, we are OK with whatever shit they throw at us; GST, cost of living, CECA, ridout and corruption, despite all these we would still vote for them

They don't care about whatever signal. 
Just send TCB into parliament and vote him to be the PM. That's the only way...Cheers!

(02-09-2023, 07:55 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Most of those people working in IT sector will get their pink slip when they are in the late 40s. My spouse was one of them. The angmo company not even pay a single cent of retrenchment benefit. And after few months they import a large group of ah neh from cecaland.
The question is who did you and your spouse voted for in the previous GE?

No worries, 70% of sinkies voted for Tharman are all rich sinkies living in condos, living in harmony with rich ah nehs, and got at least 2 cars, no need to squeeze MRT with ah nehs too...

(05-09-2023, 08:32 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  No worries, 70% of sinkies voted for Tharman are all rich sinkies living in condos, living in harmony with rich ah nehs, and got at least 2 cars, no need to squeeze MRT with ah nehs too...

You didnt vote for him meh? Thinking

The signal given them the fight to raise whatever they want

(05-09-2023, 08:32 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  No worries, 70% of sinkies voted for Tharman are all rich sinkies living in condos, living in harmony with rich ah nehs, and got at least 2 cars, no need to squeeze MRT with ah nehs too...

Err......
Only 20% of population live in private estate. 
80% hdb.

(05-09-2023, 08:36 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You didnt vote for him meh? Thinking

Me is poor, low ses living in squeezy HDB with loan half way nia...

(05-09-2023, 09:08 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Err......
Only 20% of population live in private estate. 
80% hdb.

So that means the rest are daft. Laughing

(02-09-2023, 12:48 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  and u deserved the CECA treaty

Sinkies are called dafts. You dont know meh? Rotfl

Outside May look like pineapple but inside still papaya lah…