so after 1mth no mask outside..any spike in cases?

if no
please take out the mask outside

the longer u wear the mask
the less oxygen the brain gets over time
over time the immune sustem become worse over time..
later 2023
most cannot even fight off the common cold due to poor immune system
and suddenly many will be dropping dead like flies

and the illuminati/nwo ordained 'doctors' will say
'nothing to do with the jab hor, they ownself drop dead one hor'

Now basically wear mask is to block smelly body strangers.

(04-06-2022, 04:22 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Now basically wear mask is to block smelly body strangers.

mask cannot block smell one lah
everytime a rubbish truck pass by
i smell the rubbish behind the truck

only a fly can be block from getting into your mouth

The are the "normal" spikes after weekend. The spikes at first were higher from 26 Apr to 18 May. Then the spikes go down.

Strangely, the lowest of cases was on 2 May when the number of cases are on an uptrend.

On a downtrend since 18 May. Could be really fewer cases or more people taking ART and not reporting.

(04-06-2022, 04:21 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  if no
please take out the mask outside

the longer u wear the mask
the less oxygen the brain gets over time
over time the immune sustem become worse over time..
later 2023
most cannot even fight off the common cold due to poor immune system
and suddenly many will be  dropping dead like flies

and the illuminati/nwo ordained 'doctors' will say
'nothing to do with the jab hor, they ownself drop dead one hor'

Do you still wear mask outside leh? Some people no more mask liao leh!

(04-06-2022, 05:11 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Do you still wear mask outside leh? Some people no more mask liao leh!

I dont
but I still see almost 95% human still wear mask outside

Should remove indoor mask wearing

(04-06-2022, 08:09 PM)eugene Wrote:  Should remove indoor mask wearing

They can give people a choice, most will still wear their masks both indoors and outdoors anyway.

My family first member got covid after not wearing mask outdoor. The rest of us still wear a mask outside.