Threads: 2,491

Likes Given: 768
Never drink Tea.

Threads: 2,491

Likes Given: 768
(10-10-2022, 03:13 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: now every single day got 6 cases
u dont need a rocket scientist to tell u why this is happening
Last time never disclosed actual figure lah.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
remember blood cells centre hemoglobin go in single file for gas exchange
no clotting allowed
carbon dioxide poisoning
(This post was last modified: 10-10-2022, 04:16 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 2,701

Likes Given: 236
(10-10-2022, 04:06 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Last time never disclosed actual figure lah.
last time dont have 6 cases a day mah

Threads: 488

Likes Given: 74
Many Singaporeans already sending their parents to JB for kidney dialysis already.
Go JB and check it out. Cheaper.
Thanks to the vaccines and MOH.
(This post was last modified: 10-10-2022, 04:20 PM by
Obamao.)

It is not rocket science to know what is urine.
Distillate of blood
what is excess r put into sterile urine
u can drink urine in an emergency
also use it for your skin.
The real toxins removal is pansai.
here u think of baking soda alkaline
or alkaline foods
(This post was last modified: 10-10-2022, 04:31 PM by
singlon.)

Likes Given: 254
don't think its due to covid vax alone, over the years how many night life drinking spot are created in SG? and how lifestyle is now verse the 80s era? moving forward, more health issue will rise especially mental health.

Threads: 460

Likes Given: 1,146
(10-10-2022, 03:11 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: sudden increase
could be due to vax
of course cna dare not say
But NKF says the x3 increase is due to aging pop compared to 20 years ago...

Likes Given: 25
(10-10-2022, 05:01 PM)Manthink Wrote: But NKF says the x3 increase is due to aging pop compared to 20 years ago...
Tok cock sing song
(This post was last modified: 10-10-2022, 05:13 PM by
Spiderman.)

Threads: 87

Likes Given: 76
(10-10-2022, 04:54 PM)wulala Wrote: don't think its due to covid vax alone, over the years how many night life drinking spot are created in SG? and how lifestyle is now verse the 80s era? moving forward, more health issue will rise especially mental health.
also not possible that suddenly all these issues arises when the mass roll out of mrna jabs happened first time in history.

Threads: 488

Likes Given: 74
(10-10-2022, 03:11 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: sudden increase
could be due to vax
of course cna dare not say
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJw35JV8KgQ

Threads: 2,701

Likes Given: 236
(10-10-2022, 05:01 PM)Manthink Wrote: But NKF says the x3 increase is due to aging pop compared to 20 years ago...
the keyword is SUDDEN INCREASE
if due to aging population
the increase will be gradual
but 2yrs ago sometime SUDDENLY HAPPEN..eg covid, mass vaccination
When you have eliminated all which is impossible, then whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth.” ~ Arthur Conan Doyle, The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes
When you have eliminated all which is impossible, then whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth.” ~ Arthur Conan Doyle, The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes.22 Jun 2020

Threads: 112

Likes Given: 15
(10-10-2022, 03:13 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: now every single day got 6 cases
u dont need a rocket scientist to tell u why this is happening
given the IQ of brainwashed Sinkies.................you need rocket scientists to understand what's happening.........

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 135
Last week met someone who told me about her friend 60 yr old bf. After pakchiam hospitalised for ❤️ pain. Happily talked about celebrating after discharge. Then suddenly died of kidney failure 😲

Threads: 8,602

Likes Given: 2,175
Kidney failure could be due too high level of salt intake.the food served in restaurants and Food courts are too salty.
(This post was last modified: 10-10-2022, 07:43 PM by
lvlrsSTI.)

Threads: 8,602

Likes Given: 2,175
(10-10-2022, 07:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Kidney failure could be due too high level of salt intake.the food served in restaurants and Food courts are too salty.

Most likely caused by vaccines
see i say most likely.
Your truth my truth and the truth
-abang kechil

Threads: 56

Likes Given: 206
(10-10-2022, 08:28 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Last time most eat "dirty" food along the street but properly washed n cooked. Now most bought from factory , never wash . Just cut the plastic n dump into the wok to fry .....etc....

Likes Given: 746
My son, few hours after jabbing booster, his eyes swelled. The vaccine is definitely affecting his kidneys.

Likes Given: 0
It is true ? This number is tell us something ?

Threads: 1,879

Likes Given: 10,754
(10-10-2022, 07:46 PM)singlon Wrote: Most likely caused by vaccines
see i say most likely.
Your truth my truth and the truth
-abang kechil
But our fake White men in govt still insist that Angmoh vaccine are much more better than Chinese one

Threads: 1,117

Likes Given: 213
(10-10-2022, 07:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Kidney failure could be due too high level of salt intake.the food served in restaurants and Food courts are too salty.
Due to salt intake, the failure rate should be constant as in previous years.
Now the sudden rise much higher than previous years could be due to factor other than salt.

Threads: 1,117

Likes Given: 213
(10-10-2022, 04:06 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Last time never disclosed actual figure lah.
Dialysis centres know how many cases per month.
Now suddenly they found new cases joining risen until they can't cope.