https://www.asiaone.com/malaysia/spoil-m...ium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR3x8vu55sLgTy7pYC1DL5iQlwR-nSdc-dcAC9jXzcHDImcVFxAos7F0I80#Echobox=1676704670
this kind of JHB face worth SGD$36K ?
18-02-2023, 06:19 PM
how cum the mother on the right in yellow suit face look like olivia Lum? or it is Jiuhu woman reached certain age look the same wan ?
https://www.asiaone.com/malaysia/spoil-m...ium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR3x8vu55sLgTy7pYC1DL5iQlwR-nSdc-dcAC9jXzcHDImcVFxAos7F0I80#Echobox=1676704670
18-02-2023, 06:21 PM
Ok since Msia no COE so only pay the car price.
18-02-2023, 06:26 PM
Why TS so jealous?
Your face got look better meh?
18-02-2023, 06:27 PM
18-02-2023, 06:33 PM
But I think TS still better than Shitexchange fark face who can't even attract a 90yo ah ma.
18-02-2023, 06:42 PM
Better than marrying a prostitute, right??
18-02-2023, 06:59 PM
Maybe the sex is good.
18-02-2023, 07:03 PM
18-02-2023, 07:07 PM
I always say, once you give a girlfriend such an expensive gift, you will be setting up a whole life of disappointment for her, because for every future birthdays, it will be almost impossible to surpass the original gift. End up, just split or divorce.
18-02-2023, 07:12 PM
Or can be like Jac Lau
His wife gets ugly so give her money to change her face, lor
18-02-2023, 07:19 PM
(18-02-2023, 06:19 PM)limpeh394 Wrote: how cum the mother on the right in yellow suit face look like olivia Lum? or it is Jiuhu woman reached certain age look the same wan ?
the guy is a property agent..................publicity stunt lah.............