this kind of JHB face worth SGD$36K ?

how cum the mother on the right in yellow suit face look like olivia Lum? or it is Jiuhu woman reached certain age look the same wan ?
https://www.asiaone.com/malaysia/spoil-m...ium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR3x8vu55sLgTy7pYC1DL5iQlwR-nSdc-dcAC9jXzcHDImcVFxAos7F0I80#Echobox=1676704670

[Image: 330784303_1230178150931280_4672833494070152182_n.jpeg]

Love is blind

Ok since Msia no COE so only pay the car price.

Why TS so jealous?
Your face got look better meh?

(18-02-2023, 06:26 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Why TS so jealous?
Your face got look better meh?

But I think TS still better than Shitexchange fark face who can't even attract a 90yo ah ma.

Better than marrying a prostitute, right??

Maybe the sex is good.

(18-02-2023, 06:42 PM)Ola Wrote:  Better than marrying a prostitute, right??

Notdumb did it...but he happy.

I always say, once you give a girlfriend such an expensive gift, you will be setting up a whole life of disappointment for her, because for every future birthdays, it will be almost impossible to surpass the original gift. End up, just split or divorce.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Or can be like Jac Lau

His wife gets ugly so give her money to change her face, lor

(18-02-2023, 06:19 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  how cum the mother on the right in yellow suit face look like olivia Lum? or it is Jiuhu woman reached certain age look the same wan ?
https://www.asiaone.com/malaysia/spoil-m...ium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR3x8vu55sLgTy7pYC1DL5iQlwR-nSdc-dcAC9jXzcHDImcVFxAos7F0I80#Echobox=1676704670

[Image: 330784303_1230178150931280_4672833494070152182_n.jpeg]

the guy is a property agent..................publicity stunt lah.............