[Image: ga0lYIb.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...ted-people

Q: Are children 12 years old or below allowed to dine-in, visit shopping malls and attractions as they are unvaccinated?
A: Yes, they are allowed to do so under a special provision.

talk so fake re protecting the unvax but no need protect the under 12

ALL GO BURN IN HELL

[+] 4 users Like wendychan's post

(10-10-2021, 10:16 AM)wendychan Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...ted-people

Q: Are children 12 years old or below allowed to dine-in, visit shopping malls and attractions as they are unvaccinated?

ALL GO BURN IN HELL
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

Yup, this is what I meant practicing your professional skills to dig and point out argument flaws.

Will virus say because you are under 11 unvac, I don't infect you and look for an unvac above 12.? No.

If you say critically ill are those unvac above 60 and try to protect them, then why the new regulations cover unvac 12 to 59?

We keep saying there is a class system in Singapore, now we just created class system for unvac.

1st class: below 11
2nd class: above 60
3rd class: 12 to 59

[+] 2 users Like ArielCasper's post

It seems they're wallowing in despair, Bigeyes

can do PET to dine in maskless
cannot do PET to go mall with mask

duh....
DISCRIMINATION lor

(10-10-2021, 10:16 AM)wendychan Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...ted-people

ALL GO BURN IN HELL

seems flip prata again....  someone jsut posted this is HWZ
{link}https://www.moh.gov.sg/docs/librariesprovider5/pressroom/press-releases/annex-b-(2).pdf{link}

[Image: YAtI2uh.jpg]
[Image: zU9B2JK.jpg]

(10-10-2021, 10:16 AM)wendychan Wrote:  ALL GO BURN IN HELL

Prepare for figure to go up with this half bake rules
[+] 2 users Like Cmpunk's post

Govt going the punish road liao. Careful.

(10-10-2021, 04:58 PM)wendychan Wrote:  seems flip prata again....  someone jsut posted this is HWZ
{link}https://www.moh.gov.sg/docs/librariesprovider5/pressroom/press-releases/annex-b-(2).pdf{link}

[Image: YAtI2uh.jpg]
[Image: zU9B2JK.jpg]

Yes, they flip again. If the covid figure still don't go down, they will go after those without booster shot or those vaccinated with China vaccines
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

(10-10-2021, 05:23 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Yes, they flip again. If the covid figure still don't go down, they will go after those without booster shot or those vaccinated with China vaccines

seems so, so all these vaxed proud as s holes will be in the same boat as the non vax

(10-10-2021, 05:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Govt going the punish road liao. Careful.

sinkies will punish them in the next GE. careful.. covid can help them or backfire on them
[+] 1 user Likes happyharvest's post

alamak alot of the unvaxed are old people staying alone , if can't enter kopitiam to eat and cannot go mall supermart to buy food, then chenghoo send food to them ?

Thinking
[+] 2 users Like way's post

Reports has shown that Pfizer vaccine after 2 months began to wane against covid 19. Not sure if this is reported locally, but had received a message via my WeChat group.

https://www.cnn.com/2021/10/09/health/pf...index.html

(10-10-2021, 05:25 PM)wendychan Wrote:  seems so, so all these vaxed proud as s holes will be in the same boat as the non vax
Clapping

(10-10-2021, 07:21 PM)way Wrote:  alamak alot of the unvaxed are old people staying alone , if can't enter kopitiam to eat and cannot go mall supermart to buy food, then chenghoo send food to them ?

Thinking

Not even burn offerings for them. Mud soldier is an evil, heartless mausoleum guard who wants to be prime minister. Frail pinky is looking worse for wear and appears not to know or care abt the old hundred surnames, or temasick is haemorrhaging heavily and need to jumpstart the economy no matter the cost to human lives.

(10-10-2021, 02:39 PM)wendychan Wrote:  can do PET to dine in maskless
cannot do PET to go mall with mask

duh....
DISCRIMINATION lor

If is not discrimination then it is telling you that mall air quality is very bad.

Gov said under 12 low risk so can be exempted, but why still consider to jab them? Thinking Huh

Clapping