Threads: 2,467

Likes Given: 763
(02-11-2022, 11:54 AM)Talent Wrote: how to sell his hdb flats
must get court Administration letter to sell?
how about his bank acc and medisave
all no nomination
how long to get proceeds
anyone has experience
share here
Died naturally or kena murdered?
If kena murdered, CPF $$$ will take longer time to bank in, as the SPF needs to conduct investigation.
https://pkwalaw.com/what-to-do-when-a-lo...singapore/
(This post was last modified: 02-11-2022, 12:30 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 2,467

Likes Given: 763
This is why always make a joint account with your kid who is studying the university at the moment. If touch wood, kena murdered.

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
(02-11-2022, 11:54 AM)Talent Wrote: how to sell his hdb flats
must get court Administration letter to sell?
how about his bank acc and medisave
all no nomination
how long to get proceeds
anyone has experience
share here
Nothing to worries, there are legal measures in place to take care of the distribution of your assets. Your siblings and relatives just go make a claim and they will get their share depending on the priority of the relationship. So you may close your eeyes and go peacefully lah....
https://pkwalaw.com/what-happens-if-you-...nistration

Threads: 544

Likes Given: 73
(02-11-2022, 12:38 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Nothing to worries, there are legal measures in place to take care of the distribution of your assets. Your siblings and relatives just go make a claim and they will get their share depending on the priority of the relationship. So you may close your eeyes and go peacefully lah....
https://pkwalaw.com/what-happens-if-you-...nistration
not me lah
that person already passed on

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
(02-11-2022, 12:49 PM)Talent Wrote: not me lah
that person already passed on
Oh, no you ah? Apology ....