why,......

why the weather so cold tonight

my marble floor so cold

Cheap marble flooring very high in radiation. Late night lights off can see the floor blink blink one right?

Tonight save $! No need to On A/C.
Having herbal mutton soup now! Song!!
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

Enjoy while you can when next yrs may onwards....

(26-11-2023, 07:16 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Enjoy while you can when next yrs may onwards....

What’s with next year May?

(26-11-2023, 07:17 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  What’s with next year May?
Become hot lor

(26-11-2023, 07:18 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Become hot lor

Che….

That one no need to wait until May. Everyday read our news from our local media and gov will auto hot liao.

cannot be that cold that fast

this afternoon went out and i was sweating like hell under the sun
came back even shower in cold water

the same day temperature plummet so fast

(26-11-2023, 07:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  why the weather so cold tonight

my marble floor so cold

I every night also cold no aircon only standing fan also never on. Think my room got hantu.

Long time didnt on my room ac,only ceiling fan was on but too cold these nites fan also on off day.

Cold wind blowing in n have to close windows.
Cold is much better than hot weather but careful don’t catch cold might fear is corvid

(26-11-2023, 09:07 PM)sgh Wrote:  I every night also cold no aircon only standing fan also never on. Think my room got hantu.

got hantu
the hantu hand touch you even colder errrr

Kena coldvid liao

(26-11-2023, 11:30 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  got hantu
the hantu hand touch you even colder errrr

Hantu no touch hand. You can feel them breathe besides think she is taking away my youth energy every night! I will ask my toy soldiers and dinosaurs to protect me.

(27-11-2023, 04:09 PM)sgh Wrote:  Hantu no touch hand. You can feel them breathe besides think she is taking away my youth energy every night! I will ask my toy soldiers and dinosaurs to protect me.
your  toy soldier

[Image: ghosts-ghosts-everywhere.jpg]

(27-11-2023, 04:09 PM)sgh Wrote:  Hantu no touch hand. You can feel them breathe besides think she is taking away my youth energy every night! I will ask my toy soldiers and dinosaurs to protect me.
Unclean spirit around u,need deliverance.