why cheng li hui still single at 47?
21-07-2023, 08:28 PM
Women at her age have very strong desire for orgasm. It's their last chance to taste euphoria.
21-07-2023, 08:29 PM
21-07-2023, 08:40 PM
我猜她是有习惯性的介入别人婚姻当小三,性伴侣应该很多
也因此蹉跎光阴 虚度年华
至今还是孤家寡人
也因此蹉跎光阴 虚度年华
至今还是孤家寡人

21-07-2023, 08:44 PM
(21-07-2023, 08:29 PM)Sticw Wrote: Every guy that request for fertility talk she goes into action? I wonder if she's actually a victim... If she was cornered into giving into their request...
TCJ has got this family thing that is actually quite sad & demoralizing & cheng been soft hearted just lend her shoulder lah

21-07-2023, 08:47 PM
21-07-2023, 09:54 PM
一位是芳心寂寞,春花望雨露
一位是拔刀相助,直捣黑风洞
21-07-2023, 10:23 PM
How to solve the problem...? Any solution from the forumers here ?...
21-07-2023, 10:35 PM
21-07-2023, 10:42 PM
(21-07-2023, 10:23 PM)ysh02 Wrote: How to solve the problem...? Any solution from the forumers here ?...
just legalise it
and problem solve
pap already legalise many 'illegal' thing like gambling....
just apply a permit and pay stamp duty and fill in the forms in tri-plicate and get a 6mth permit to do adultery
22-07-2023, 12:30 AM
Normally in Sg, is man find hard to marry up
and woman find hard to marry down.
22-07-2023, 04:21 AM
So we find Mr Sim of Creative and Ms Lam of Hyflux still single lah.....and Ah Lian ^ Ah Wah " too!
22-07-2023, 07:31 AM
![[Image: d5rhpNB.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/d5rhpNB.jpg)
Why?
Read article below
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...ge-1932931
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...age-groups
22-07-2023, 07:38 AM
So why HDB build so many flats waiting for single to get marriage and forma family for what ?
22-07-2023, 07:39 AM
her life she choose to be single is her choice, we outsiders kaypoh for fark ?
22-07-2023, 07:43 AM
22-07-2023, 07:45 AM
They cannot buy only PR and citizen lah..
22-07-2023, 07:46 AM
22-07-2023, 08:08 AM
She is spoilt goods. Many people need to use a toilet but nobody in their right minds will bring a public toilet home

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

22-07-2023, 08:22 AM
(21-07-2023, 07:14 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: There must be something in her character that men give her the short shrift, despite her big nehs.
What was your highest appointment before you retired?
You would feel inferior when you enter her room and see that it's the size of ten cubicles including yours.
Assuming there is nothing in your character and you think you are 'qualified' to date her, how about this?
You: You tonight free anot ah?
She: Yup
You: Can meet in Yishun M Arer Tee?
She: MRT? For what? I come and pick you up. My car... SBA 8888A
You don't sia suay ah?

22-07-2023, 08:48 AM
22-07-2023, 10:44 AM
No mr right proposes to her simple as that
22-07-2023, 08:47 PM
45yr fiancee of president hopeful Ng Kok Song, 75
https://youtu.be/bIFcLMh1A6w
22-07-2023, 09:00 PM
how many ex bf did she have?
22-07-2023, 09:50 PM
(22-07-2023, 08:22 AM)Oyk Wrote: What was your highest appointment before you retired?Talking rots is your forte
You would feel inferior when you enter her room and see that it's the size of ten cubicles including yours.
Assuming there is nothing in your character and you think you are 'qualified' to date her, how about this?
You: You tonight free anot ah?
She: Yup
You: Can meet in Yishun M Arer Tee?
She: MRT? For what? I come and pick you up. My car... SBA 8888A
You don't sia suay ah?
Go get a life please
23-07-2023, 04:39 AM
Why HDB build so many houses if our society has many single person ?...all stay with parent can loh...
23-07-2023, 08:24 AM
23-07-2023, 08:26 AM
Her mangoes very cheng!

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

23-07-2023, 09:00 AM
23-07-2023, 09:23 AM
Sia Suay