Threads: 671

Likes Given: 5,821
Yanlord Group nephew also study in Australia
maybe not handsome so she see no up
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
(21-07-2023, 05:28 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: is she a divorcee?
did she ever had a boyfriend?
with her good background
how come she is still single at 47
is she those pple that end up 'on the shelf'
there was aproblem back in the 90s
it was so big a problem
that lee kuan yew tried to stop singapore woemen from going to the university
he say look at japan
the japanese do not allow their women to styudy university
they want their women to bow in respect to their men...etc (not ssure its a good thing)
university grad women are more 'choosy'
they want someone higher like
maybe like clh case..only someone holding the top of the parliament job will qualify only...nothing less...
You can ask Saliva. She can give you the answer you want.

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 62
Handsome or not....Many DJ's also still single too!....

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 300
with her good background
it was so big a problem
he say look at japan
they want their women to bow in respect to their men...etc (not ssure its a good thing)
maybe like clh case..only someone holding the top of the parliament job will qualify only...nothing less...
she write single line paragraph
that why still single loh

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 192
(21-07-2023, 06:34 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: she write single line paragraph

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 444
(21-07-2023, 06:34 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: she write single line paragraph
Below belt atk leh... Her maiden resignation letter lah.

Threads: 858

Likes Given: 595
There must be something in her character that men give her the short shrift, despite her big nehs.

Likes Given: 11,364
with her good background
it was so big a problem
he say look at japan
She's still single you can have her lah!

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,176
(21-07-2023, 07:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: She's still single you can have her lah! 
Waleneh, 心动不如行动,行动不如性冲动

Likes Given: 11,364
(21-07-2023, 07:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Waleneh, 心动不如行动,行动不如性冲动
人民行动党肯定行动啦!haha

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,176

Threads: 257

Likes Given: 7,158
Maybe she has 3 nipples?

Threads: 2,741

Likes Given: 238
(21-07-2023, 07:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: She's still single you can have her lah! 
she is been single all her life lah
she must be very chossy
any tom dick or harry will NOT do...

(21-07-2023, 07:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: 人民行动党肯定行动啦!haha 
she missunderstood lee sian long
during meeting行动
he will stress 行动
so she go ahead and 行动 with tcj...correct mah

Why choose speaker leh...should try FT from M'sia or Indonesia handsome guys...

Threads: 44

Likes Given: 1,520
She is a thousand gold missy. Her family standard is very high, so she find a partner to match her level is very rare.

(21-07-2023, 07:52 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Why choose speaker leh...should try FT from M'sia or Indonesia handsome guys...
Even me from a jewellery family also not up to her standard..her family is super rich.

(21-07-2023, 05:45 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Handsome or not....Many DJ's also still single too!....
DJ Chi Chi from FM 95.8 also single: many Media corp actress too!!...

I tried to get close and go after her last time when young, but apparently i was invisible to her.

I m considered very handsome in NUS, many mei mei after me...but sadly she is not after looks but standard.

She was from Arts faculty, i always go Arts canteen to try to meet her...but i always failed...if i succeeded, TCJ is who ?

Last time in NUS I drove a BMW...but what is BMW to her when her family is so rich with many listed companies.

Likes Given: 496
she like free and easy don't want to get tie down.

The problem is not her but her family. Their standard is very very high.

How come TCJ can win me ? Because he is very talented. Just look at his job portfolio and the positions he held.

TCJ also very good in study..results all A..i was just average.

Likes Given: 0
Hot news for this week... now here..

(21-07-2023, 07:54 PM)ysh02 Wrote: DJ Chi Chi from FM 95.8 also single: many Media corp actress too!!...
chi chi is still single ah
no wonder i never hear her talk abot her husband

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 192
(21-07-2023, 07:53 PM)*天哥* Wrote: She is a thousand gold missy. Her family standard is very high, so she find a partner to match her level is very rare.
I believed cheng is a soft heart lady