how can gov help to prevent

people during alone at home and not discovered for days

this is sad
not one but too many cases

(29-03-2023, 09:42 PM)Talent Wrote:  people during alone at home and not discovered for days

this is sad

in Japan, they got raise white flag outside the house everyday.

no see flag means gg liao.

(29-03-2023, 09:42 PM)Talent Wrote:  people during alone at home and not discovered for days

this is sad

you need a new govt.

current govt cannot do it for many years already.

this is sad

asked STUPID QUESTION

GOV CANNOT HELP
CAUSE THE GOV IS THE PROBLEM!

(29-03-2023, 09:49 PM)forum456 Wrote:  you need a new govt.

current govt cannot do it for many years already.

This is a   tricky problem, cos there are some who are single or widowed without children, they are the ones who needs attention, cos if they die, then no one may know......... Big Grin

(29-03-2023, 09:53 PM)debono Wrote:  This is a   tricky problem, cos there are some who are single or widowed without children, they are the ones who needs attention, cos if they die, then no one may know......... Big Grin

why are they single or without children ?

if new govt pay for your HDB, will you be single ?
if new govt pay for your child education, will you have no children?

(29-03-2023, 09:53 PM)debono Wrote:  This is a   tricky problem, cos there are some who are single or widowed without children, they are the ones who needs attention, cos if they die, then no one may know......... Big Grin

find them cardboard collector job?

(29-03-2023, 10:05 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  find them cardboard collector job?

It is a good form of exercise.................................. Big Grin

(29-03-2023, 10:13 PM)debono Wrote:  It is a good form of exercise.................................. Big Grin

3 hours 6 days a week?  Rolleyes

Maybe still not yet a crisis

this is sad

Very easy.
Come out an alerting system for those Single LKK linking it to the SPF headquarter. Big Grin

Tell Ah Sham, stop wasting $$$ installing so many cameras. A country is only real safe when no single camera is installed. We need to build up human moral awareness/consciousness.

this is sad

You worry for yourself just say direct.

(29-03-2023, 10:48 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Very easy.
Come out an alerting system for those Single LKK linking it to the SPF headquarter. Big Grin

Tell Ah Sham, stop wasting $$$ installing so many cameras. A country is only real safe when no single camera is installed. We need to build up human moral awareness/consciousness.

Hope the gov don't waste money to install additional hardware.
The existing digital electric meter can easily do the monitoring job.
Just need SP to introduce the monitoring software to check for inactivity via the electrical consumption hourly chart to raise alert to either the neighbourhood police or AIC volunteers to do a house visit.

https://www.spgroup.com.sg/sustainable-e...lities-app

https://www.aic.sg/About-Us/be-sga-volunteer

those here
plse alert gov if u have good idea
our gov are bankrupt of ideas

Besides utility usage, hp usage monitoring is aso workable

(29-03-2023, 11:14 PM)Talent Wrote:  those here
plse alert gov if u have good idea
our gov are bankrupt of ideas

THEY ARE PAID MILLIONS 
THEY ARE THE ONES SHOULD COMES UP WITH IDEAS
PAID THEM THE WORLD HIGHEST SALARIES FOR WHAT!!!!

YOU STUPID TALENT!

(29-03-2023, 11:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Besides utility usage, hp usage monitoring is aso workable

Honestly speaking NO Body will bother.

PUB automatic cut off the electricity and water supply. Once never get payment.

Who will check u still alive ? Even come those cannot pay due to financial problem they also will not so good call u up.
Is more likely you ownself go tell your MP or social worker

HP also just cut off no body will check your status.

(29-03-2023, 11:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Honestly speaking NO Body will bother.

Who will check u still alive ? Even come those cannot pay due to financial problem they also will not so good call u up.

If dun do anything, then only way is to wait until your smell permeates to the neighbourhood then mata comes to check?

(29-03-2023, 11:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Honestly speaking NO Body will bother.

sgtalk online status is also workable, eg Dynamite kor kor has been disappearing for days/weeks  Confused

(29-03-2023, 11:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If dun do anything, then only way is to wait until your smell permeates to the neighbourhood then mata comes to check?

This is what happen currently...

Govt will tell u Actually they already so call plan , so call single elderly stay with other lor in hostel. " so call testing "
but EPIC after they announce this news, next day got incident, that news whereby another elderly kill another one in their shared unit.

(29-03-2023, 11:32 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  sgtalk online status is also workable, eg Dynamite kor kor has been disappearing for days/weeks  Confused

Dynamite Kor kor yesterday got post he eat CKT.

(29-03-2023, 11:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Dynamite Kor kor yesterday got post he eat CKT.

his last visit was on 18 March

They will ask u ji Kia Poh Chong 
Just like  tray plus the utensils used. u have to clear yourself 
Don’t u think so?

this is sad

They are subtly encouraging people to do it so that they can bring in more young FTs and new citizens.

The same is true for birthrate.

You scared it'll happen to you?  Big Grin