Never seen any old man kena 网暴 until like that

(02-01-2024, 10:11 AM)starbugstk Wrote: [ -> ]Even his threads are all gone. KNNCCB. Now it's so hard for me to dig his posts out!
I don't know what happened. You have to ask lvlrsSTI lor

(02-01-2024, 05:18 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]I am also curious about oyk. It seem he understand Chinese also. I got suspicion maybe his parents one is ceca one is chinese so he is pak cheng come out so know both languages.
Understand both languages??
No man, I don't understand Tamil, Hindi or any Indian language.
My father : Han
My mother : Han
Me : Han
I understand 2 languages: 英语, 汉语

(02-01-2024, 11:00 AM)sexeyXR Wrote: [ -> ]
Everytime when we say negative facts about Ceca or India. That Oyk not happy want to teach us a lesson. Hey yo this is Singapore not India.
Facts?
The comments about CECA posted by you and the others were racist. You buggers were not looking at the economics but the race.
I spoke up for CECA not because I am an Indian but because of the economics. And let me remind everybody that I am a Han Singaporean before I continue.. 汉
If you call me a CECA, that doesn't make sense since CECA is an Agreement and I am not an Agreement.
If you use CECA to refer to a race or the Indians, then you got your facts wrong because I am a Han.

If you call everybody who supports the economics of CECA a *CECA*, then Parliament must be full of Cecas lor.. CCS, LW, TPL, NEH, TCH... all are CECA?
Come on.
Mai gong jiaowei hor.

(02-01-2024, 07:40 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Mai gong jiaowei hor. 
You got jiao ? Ooh I see.
(03-01-2024, 11:22 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Good riddance.
I am surprised that you wrote this when he got banned. Anyway it's only a few days and he'll be back, just like Observerboi.
y u no smileys