Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,561
(02-01-2024, 05:18 PM)sgh Wrote: I am also curious about oyk. It seem he understand Chinese also. I got suspicion maybe his parents one is ceca one is chinese so he is pak cheng come out so know both languages.
Understand both languages??
No man, I don't understand Tamil, Hindi or any Indian language.
My father : Han
My mother : Han
Me : Han
I understand 2 languages: 英语, 汉语
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

(02-01-2024, 11:00 AM)sexeyXR Wrote:
Everytime when we say negative facts about Ceca or India. That Oyk not happy want to teach us a lesson. Hey yo this is Singapore not India.
Facts?
The comments about CECA posted by you and the others were racist. You buggers were not looking at the economics but the race.
I spoke up for CECA not because I am an Indian but because of the economics. And let me remind everybody that I am a Han Singaporean before I continue.. 汉
If you call me a CECA, that doesn't make sense since CECA is an Agreement and I am not an Agreement.
If you use CECA to refer to a race or the Indians, then you got your facts wrong because I am a Han.

If you call everybody who supports the economics of CECA a *CECA*, then Parliament must be full of Cecas lor.. CCS, LW, TPL, NEH, TCH... all are CECA?
Come on.
Mai gong jiaowei hor.
(This post was last modified: 02-01-2024, 07:42 PM by
Oyk.)
The following 1 user Likes Oyk's post:1 user Likes Oyk's post
• stl67

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
(02-01-2024, 07:40 PM)Oyk Wrote: Mai gong jiaowei hor. 
You got jiao ? Ooh I see.

Threads: 72

Likes Given: 211
(02-01-2024, 02:33 PM)Oyk Wrote: I don't know what happened. You have to ask lvlrsSTI lor 

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,232

(03-01-2024, 11:22 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: Good riddance.
I am surprised that you wrote this when he got banned. Anyway it's only a few days and he'll be back, just like Observerboi.
y u no smileys

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 167
(04-01-2024, 07:10 AM)Oyk Wrote: I am surprised that you wrote this when he got banned. Anyway it's only a few days and he'll be back, just like Observerboi.
The first thing they do is to look for my mother
![[Image: CwHQIEe.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/CwHQIEe.jpg)
(This post was last modified: 10-01-2024, 09:41 AM by
Observer.)