Forest City thread gone!!!

(02-01-2024, 12:23 AM)starbugstk Wrote:  I wrote 47 posts of lies there. All my hard work gone. Boohoohoo!!!  crying

Go and ask lvlrsSTI what happened lor.

Rotfl Buahahahah

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl
Laughter-68

47 posts of lies by Starbugsboi wiped out.
Bhwahahahaaaaaa!!!!!
[Image: laugh-emoji.gif]

Never seen any old man kena 网暴 until like that Laughing

Sinked under water  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

BALL-LESS
[Image: cat-neutered.gif]

(02-01-2024, 10:26 AM)starbugstk Wrote:  I wrote 47 posts there.  Do you know much work I did to dig out his posts, edit them with lies, and work during New Year's Eve into the week hours of 2024...damned blardy tedious, you know?

And boom! the thread was deleted by lvlrsSTI, and all my posts...all gone.  KNNCCB!

(02-01-2024, 10:11 AM)starbugstk Wrote:  Even his threads are all gone.  KNNCCB.  Now it's so hard for me to dig his posts out!

I don't know what happened.  You have to ask lvlrsSTI lor  Rotfl

(02-01-2024, 05:18 PM)sgh Wrote:  I am also curious about oyk. It seem he understand Chinese also. I got suspicion maybe his parents one is ceca one is chinese so he is pak cheng come out so know both languages.

Understand both languages??  Rotfl

No man, I don't understand Tamil, Hindi or any Indian language.

My father : Han
My mother : Han
Me : Han

I understand 2 languages: 英语, 汉语 Love

(02-01-2024, 11:00 AM)sexeyXR Wrote:  
Everytime when we say negative facts about Ceca or India. That Oyk not happy want to teach us a lesson. Hey yo this is Singapore not India.

Facts?

The comments about CECA posted by you and the others were racist. You buggers were not looking at the economics but the race.

I spoke up for CECA not because I am an Indian but because of the economics. And let me remind everybody that I am a Han Singaporean before I continue.. 汉 Wink

If you call me a CECA, that doesn't make sense since CECA is an Agreement and I am not an Agreement.

If you use CECA to refer to a race or the Indians, then you got your facts wrong because I am a Han.Rolleyes

If you call everybody who supports the economics of CECA a *CECA*, then Parliament must be full of Cecas lor.. CCS, LW, TPL, NEH, TCH... all are CECA? 

Come on. 

Mai gong jiaowei hor.  Rolleyes

(02-01-2024, 07:40 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Mai gong jiaowei hor.  Rolleyes

You got jiao ? Ooh I see.

(02-01-2024, 02:33 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I don't know what happened.  You have to ask lvlrsSTI lor  Rotfl

[Image: happy-dance.gif]

Good riddance.

(03-01-2024, 11:22 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Good riddance.

I am surprised that you wrote this when he got banned.  Anyway it's only a few days and he'll be back, just like Observerboi.Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20240104-070720.jpg]

y u no smileys

(04-01-2024, 07:10 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I am surprised that you wrote this when he got banned.  Anyway it's only a few days and he'll be back, just like Observerboi.Rotfl

The first thing they do is to look for my mother
[Image: CwHQIEe.jpg]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post