Full Version: Australia tells China of 'outrage' over writer's suspended death sentence
Australia tells China of 'outrage' over writer's suspended death sentence

The Chinese-born Australian citizen has been in jail since 2019 on spying allegations.

🔗 https://tdy.sg/3SNzGe6

@todayonlinesg
Very light sentence for his serious crimes
(06-02-2024, 01:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Very light sentence for his serious crimes

CCP dun like gays…u better dont go  Laughing
(06-02-2024, 01:14 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]CCP dun like gays…u better dont go  Laughing

You kena locked up before meh? Rmb not easy to earn

Btw, tonight you free? Laughing
Ask Tom cotton to help... He will say he is a Chinese, a CCP member?
Australia has nuclear sub. Damn power..
(06-02-2024, 02:34 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Australia has nuclear sub. Damn power..

Not yet, it is stupid for Australia to spend billions for a few nuclear powered submarines, which will only be ready by 2035 the earliest.
(06-02-2024, 02:37 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: [ -> ]Not yet, it is stupid for Australia to spend billions for a few nuclear powered submarines, which will only be ready by 2035 the earliest.

Report they loan one to Aussie for training now
And ... what these little ex convict white traxhes inbreds gonna do .... go get drunk I guess
(06-02-2024, 02:34 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Australia has nuclear sub. Damn power..

No shadow yet!  Rotfl
(06-02-2024, 03:07 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Report they loan one to Aussie for training now

Do you know how big is Australia’s armed force? 50k only, how to fight China with such a small army and small number of warships?
The Royal Australian Navy (RAN) fleet is made up of 32 commissioned warships and 11 non-commissioned as of December 2023.

[Image: NED-3338-Chinas-naval-buildup_tGR6J3lOO8.svg]
[Image: IMG-1219.jpg]
(06-02-2024, 03:23 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: [ -> ]Do you know how big is Australia’s arm force? 50k only, how to fight China with such a small army and small number of warships?

No worries, after a few Forsters they will think they have 5m
(06-02-2024, 03:23 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: [ -> ]Do you know how big is Australia’s arm force? 50k only, how to fight China with such a small army and small number of warships?

They can activate US, Japan, Korea through AKUS and once US is in, they can activate NATO. Such a big gang how to fight? Sure mati.      Big Grin
(06-02-2024, 03:23 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: [ -> ]Do you know how big is Australia’s armed force? 50k only, how to fight China with such a small army and small number of warships?

They got SCY..🤣
(06-02-2024, 03:30 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]They got SCY..🤣

He is over 45 and fat, too old for that.
(06-02-2024, 03:24 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: [ -> ]The Royal Australian Navy (RAN) fleet is made up of 32 commissioned warships and 11 non-commissioned as of December 2023.

[Image: NED-3338-Chinas-naval-buildup_tGR6J3lOO8.svg]
[Image: IMG-1219.jpg]

This does not look correct; the Chinese Navy is far larger than what is shown in the infographics. From which magazine is this from?