Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls (/Thread-Soon-We-Might-Be-Able-to-Block-All-Overseas-Calls)

Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls - Bigiron - 04-01-2024

Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls

๐Ÿ‘‰ https://goodyfeed.com/soon-block-all-overseas-calls/

Follow us on Instagram for exclusive videos and articles: https://www.instagram.com/goody.feed/

RE: Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls - Bigiron - 04-01-2024

Quote:The police reported that scammers contacted victims through phone calls in 3,908 cases and via SMS in 920 cases.

Knn....

RE: Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls - WhatDoYouThink! - 04-01-2024

How cum singkees so naive ha? Always kena scams and bullies

RE: Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls - jus4lucky - 04-01-2024

very slow in handling the scam issue. still want to be number one in all aspect. financial hub ? my foot also want to laugh. ridicule

RE: Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls - singlon - 04-01-2024

singlion mobile is a hicard will never entertain.
Landline is free as a part of package.
when u want to scam with press 1 for english press 2 for mandarin
singlion will pick up and stay silent not doing anything until u drop off.
And then u will change tactic like in another hour your medical qualification will be terminated
one way or another revealing yourself
If u r real and an officer say from the court if u try me and i get angry I will give my true feeling
SH IT u bloody S h it hear it again S H I T

RE: Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls - singlon - 04-01-2024

How u can get interested with her words
when she an actress in the early days of the plandemic is beyond me.

RE: Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls - lvlrsSTI - 04-01-2024

Yes, no more overseas calls, disconnect from rest of the world lah

RE: Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls - menghuii - 04-01-2024

authority wants to corner them
all calls centred here can be traced

RE: Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls - lvlrsSTI - 04-01-2024

(04-01-2024, 03:21 PM)menghuii Wrote:  authority wants to corner them
all calls centred here can be traced

How to trace? Most of the calling numbers ย are fake numbers generated by software.

RE: Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls - moonrab - 04-01-2024

Good la..
Cut off those nuisance foreigners..๐Ÿคฃ
Gain Pun people...chey!!!