Soon, We Might Be Able to Block All Overseas Calls

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/soon-block-all-overseas-calls/

Follow us on Instagram for exclusive videos and articles: https://www.instagram.com/goody.feed/

Quote:The police reported that scammers contacted victims through phone calls in 3,908 cases and via SMS in 920 cases.

Knn....

How cum singkees so naive ha? Always kena scams and bullies

very slow in handling the scam issue. still want to be number one in all aspect. financial hub ? my foot also want to laugh. ridicule
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

singlion mobile is a hicard will never entertain.
Landline is free as a part of package.
when u want to scam with press 1 for english press 2 for mandarin
singlion will pick up and stay silent not doing anything until u drop off.
And then u will change tactic like in another hour your medical qualification will be terminated
one way or another revealing yourself
If u r real and an officer say from the court if u try me and i get angry I will give my true feeling
SH IT u bloody S h it hear it again S H I T

How u can get interested with her words
when she an actress in the early days of the plandemic is beyond me.

Yes, no more overseas calls, disconnect from rest of the world lah

authority wants to corner them
all calls centred here can be traced
[+] 1 user Likes menghuii's post

(04-01-2024, 03:21 PM)menghuii Wrote:  authority wants to corner them
all calls centred here can be traced

How to trace? Most of the calling numbers  are fake numbers generated by software.

Good la..
Cut off those nuisance foreigners..🤣
Gain Pun people...chey!!!
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post