Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world (/Thread-Singapore-s-Gardens-By-The-Bay-is-8th-best-attraction-in-the-world)

Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - moonrab - 29-06-2024

https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com/travel/gardens-bay-singapore-tripadvisor-best-attraction-392541?cid=internal_sharetool_androidphone_29062024_cna

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - moonrab - 29-06-2024

Oh no...🤣
Singapore only a pi sai tiny red dot. 🤭

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - Levin - 29-06-2024

The first 3 are quite surprising. For me, quite a few of the latter ones are better attractions.

https://www.tripadvisor.com.sg/TravelersChoice-ThingsToDo-cTopAttractions-g1

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - theold - 29-06-2024

1st and 3rd like no meaning to go there.

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - Scythian - 29-06-2024

Ridiculous

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - winbig - 29-06-2024

Jialat Scythian stomping his foot and going crazy over this news.

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - Scythian - 29-06-2024

(29-06-2024, 10:04 AM)winbig Wrote:  Jialat Scythian stomping his foot and going crazy over this news.

Enjoy laughing over such silly news

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - moonrab - 29-06-2024

(29-06-2024, 10:04 AM)winbig Wrote:  Jialat Scythian stomping his foot and going crazy over this news.

My ❤️ breaks for him lo..🤭

(29-06-2024, 09:55 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Ridiculous

Mai jealous hor..
Win some, lose some, that's life..🤣

(29-06-2024, 10:06 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Enjoy laughing over such silly news

Specially for you...🤭

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - KILLjoy - 29-06-2024

i please you la

taylor can be bought at a price

everything else can too

this lousy man made garden can be better than mother nature ones?

remove the aircon from the dome,

see within 30mins

whats gonna happen to the poor plants and flowers in there

best attraction my dick

to be more convincing

they should have done more effort to get it to be 1st

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - Everything Everywhere - 29-06-2024

So pap's CNA is happy we got 8th.

The 4G team is getting complacent.

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - Alice Alicia - 29-06-2024

How much did pap pay tripadvisor?

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - Buffybuffy - 29-06-2024

CNA!!!

[Image: 500396.jpg]

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Whole gang lai liao...Cheers!

RE: Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world - WhatDoYouThink! - 29-06-2024

Too artificial. For nature's lover, must visit butchart garden if you go to Victoria island

(29-06-2024, 01:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Too artificial. For nature's lover, must visit butchart garden if you go to Victoria island

Went there before..👍