Singapore's Gardens By The Bay is 8th best attraction in the world

https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com...062024_cna

Oh no...🤣
Singapore only a pi sai tiny red dot. 🤭

The first 3 are quite surprising. For me, quite a few of the latter ones are better attractions.

https://www.tripadvisor.com.sg/Travelers...actions-g1
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

1st and 3rd like no meaning to go there.

Ridiculous

Jialat Scythian stomping his foot and going crazy over this news.

(29-06-2024, 10:04 AM)winbig Wrote:  Jialat Scythian stomping his foot and going crazy over this news.

Enjoy laughing over such silly news

(29-06-2024, 10:04 AM)winbig Wrote:  Jialat Scythian stomping his foot and going crazy over this news.

My ❤️ breaks for him lo..🤭

(29-06-2024, 09:55 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Ridiculous

Mai jealous hor..
Win some, lose some, that's life..🤣

(29-06-2024, 10:06 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Enjoy laughing over such silly news

Specially for you...🤭

i please you la

taylor can be bought at a price

everything else can too

this lousy man made garden can be better than mother nature ones?

remove the aircon from the dome,

see within 30mins

whats gonna happen to the poor plants and flowers in there

best attraction my dick

to be more convincing

they should have done more effort to get it to be 1st

So pap's CNA is happy we got 8th.

The 4G team is getting complacent.

How much did pap pay tripadvisor?

CNA!!!

[Image: 500396.jpg]

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Whole gang lai liao...Cheers!

Too artificial. For nature's lover, must visit butchart garden if you go to Victoria island

(29-06-2024, 01:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Too artificial. For nature's lover, must visit butchart garden if you go to Victoria island

Went there before..👍