![]() |
Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education (/Thread-Coffee-shops-have-the-dirtiest-public-toilets-in-Singapore-lacking-public-education) |
Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 11-02-2025 "Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: study Sun 2/9/2025, 03:05 pm (PT) Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore, while those in shopping centers are the cleanest, a recent study has found." https://e.vnexpress.net/news/business/companies/coffee-shops-have-the-dirtiest-public-toilets-in-singapore-study-4846084.html#:~:text=Coffee%20shops%20have,study%20has%20found. RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 11-02-2025 . Shameful and most disgusting Goes W/O saying that those Singaporean users are no drainers Reflecting such behaviours going all the way up to lacking social responsibility RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 11-02-2025 (11-02-2025, 08:25 AM)Scythian Wrote: . Shameful and most disgusting SMU survey proven coffee shops toilets dirtiest and never improved for over decades Reflecting people's life and lifestyle have not improved. RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Ola - 11-02-2025 GREEDY Landlords only collect rent LAZY to ensure clean toilets RESIDENT TASK Force set up but failed? https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/environment/pilot-residents-group-aims-to-improve-cleanliness-of-coffee-shops-in-jurong RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Gstalk - 11-02-2025 This is because so many foreign workers working nearby use these toilets inappropriately without proper care for usage. Simply shoot here and there. RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 11-02-2025 (11-02-2025, 09:42 AM)Gstalk Wrote: This is because so many foreign workers working nearby use these toilets inappropriately without proper care for usage. Simply shoot here and there. SMU survey covers island wide RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 11-02-2025 (11-02-2025, 09:31 AM)Ola Wrote: GREEDY Landlords only collect rent Resident have to pay more for whatever they do. It seems the project failed RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 11-02-2025 Has your life improved? Just compare them to other advanced countries and you be the judge. RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - TopSage - 11-02-2025 dirtiest toilet wit the most expensive hawker food RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - itangg12 - 11-02-2025 (11-02-2025, 08:21 AM)Scythian Wrote: "Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: studyYou're right, for this i m with you ![]() RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Tangsen - 11-02-2025 Kopi tiam toilets are basically poorly design and not properly ventilated RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - KILLjoy - 11-02-2025 later amy khor gonna tell you not happy fück off, dont use.... RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 11-02-2025 Should start with NTUC fair price Kopitiam "They span 80 outlets comprising 56 foodcourts, 21 coffee shops and three hawker centres, as well as two central kitchens. Among them is the famous Lau Pa Sat Festival Market in Raffles Quay, which Kopitiam acquired in 1995." https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/kopitiam-being-sold-to-ntuc-enterprise#:~:text=They%20span%2080%20outlets%20comprising%2056%20foodcourts%2C%2021%20coffee%20shops%20and%20three%20hawker%20centres%2C%20as%20well%20as%20two%20central%20kitchens.%20Among%20them%20is%20the%20famous%20Lau%20Pa%20Sat%20Festival%20Market%20in%20Raffles%20Quay%2C%20which%20Kopitiam%20acquired%20in%201995. RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Ola - 11-02-2025 (11-02-2025, 10:12 AM)Scythian Wrote: Resident have to pay more for whatever they do. PAP 100% at FAULT They imported so many Malaysians in the 80s and 90s BUT never once gave them any Culture Induction Just look around and compare with the Born- Citizens who are around 70 years old SO NOW, MOM better come out to apologize to this 3rd World Country. RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - moonrab - 11-02-2025 Ai ya...easy issue la.. Revoke the coffeeshop license once toilet fail inspection. Sure 100% cleaner than SCY home toilet 🤣🤣🤣🤣 RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 11-02-2025 (11-02-2025, 01:51 PM)moonrab Wrote: Ai ya...easy issue la... Your brain same as bird's brain U Shit on NTUC fair price Kopitiam, you be hanged like roasted chicken 🐔 🍗 https://youtube.com/shorts/WJ7LTHo1zO0?si=73fYlRSeglF-Zjsu RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - moonrab - 11-02-2025 (11-02-2025, 08:07 PM)Scythian Wrote: . I thought you are fish head, now becomes chicken brain..🤣 RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - grotesqueness - 11-02-2025 (11-02-2025, 09:31 AM)Ola Wrote: GREEDY Landlords only collect rent Landlords happy with very dirty toilet so no body dare to use it save water and their water bill RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 11-02-2025 (11-02-2025, 08:48 PM)moonrab Wrote: I thought you are fish head, now becomes chicken brain..🤣 You dare to beat Kopitiams owner, NTUC fair price? "打狗也要看谁是狗的主人" You getting yourself killed RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Geneco - 11-02-2025 need some advice why the hypocrisy of the usual suspects stinks moar than the dirtiest public toilet in singapore lolololololololol... ![]() RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 12-02-2025 MP Baey Yam Keng went on a trip to Japan to observe how they clean toilets Interesting. https://images.app.goo.gl/U9zcfgUST6DYWwsv6 RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 12-02-2025 https://images.app.goo.gl/tzUko2hSdNafcFt26 RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - cheekopekman - 12-02-2025 (11-02-2025, 08:21 AM)Scythian Wrote: "Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: study Toilet bowls full of sai never flushed lah! ![]() RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - sclim - 12-02-2025 coffeeshop provides toilet as part of service to food service. a necessary service. there is cost involved. so those more calculative one start to lock up toilet to save cost. it is necessary for agency to enforce the rule as it appears. it is no use for coffeeshop to avoid having toilet when the building toilet is very far away. like industrial building. there must be a measure as to how far away to be valid excuse to not have toilet. sign for toilet away must be available. RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - moonrab - 12-02-2025 (11-02-2025, 09:24 PM)Scythian Wrote: You dare to beat Kopitiams owner, NTUC fair price? No body is above Singapore's law. Especially you...🤣 RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Buffybuffy - 12-02-2025 (12-02-2025, 04:50 AM)Scythian Wrote: https://images.app.goo.gl/tzUko2hSdNafcFt26 You beat me to this. We should send more MPs to overseas to watch how people clean their toilets. RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 12-02-2025 (12-02-2025, 07:50 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote: You beat me to this. We should send more MPs to overseas to watch how people clean their toilets. All senior ministers are invited to see toilets in Japan. RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 15-02-2025 Wasting taxpayers money sending a MP to Tokyo to study and learn how the Japanese clean their toilets Yet, there's no improvement, coffee shops toilets are still dirty, filthy and smelly.. ![]() RE: Coffee shops have the dirtiest public toilets in Singapore: lacking public education - Scythian - 15-02-2025 Maybe authority should tell SMU students to stop researching such rubbish and instead reports all the goodies about Singapore Example World class leaders No.1 in everything Paradise on earth esp very wealthy So many millionaires Happiest people on earth Etc |