![]() |
Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why (/Thread-Why-i-think-Trump-will-bomb-Iran-here-is-why) Pages:
|
Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - sgbuffett - 19-06-2025 Bombing Iran after israel took out all their air defense in iran is simpky irresistable for Trump to come in and bully Iran to submission. Given the huniliation he suffered being called TACO during the trade war and the pathetic Military parade for his birthday ...his ego is shattered and he needs a boost at this time. Bombing Iran is like nothibg for the US military and can be used by Trump to celebrate victory of removing nuclear threat boosting Trump ego. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - Niubee - 19-06-2025 Not necessary. Iran has mid course ballistic missiles and can target 2500km radius in middle east. Many of the bases can be targeted. This only show America stand side, obviously but too obvious. This will irk Arabs. Got pros and cons. This will give excuse for china and Russia to official help Iran. Anything goes. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - cheekopekman - 19-06-2025 (19-06-2025, 12:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Bombing Iran after israel took out all their air defense in iran is simpky irresistable for Trump to come in and bully Iran to submission. When leh? ![]() RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - Blasterlord2 - 19-06-2025 (19-06-2025, 12:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Bombing Iran after israel took out all their air defense in iran is simpky irresistable for Trump to come in and bully Iran to submission. Hullo. Their claim of taking out all their air defence is already shown to be exaggerated. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - ysh02 - 19-06-2025 Media & Radio announced Trump likely this Sat bombs Iran flat lah.. ... RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - lvlrsSTI - 19-06-2025 Bombing the nuclear plant will cause massive nuclear radiation leak to neighbouring countries even Europe and Southeast Asia RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - maxsanic - 19-06-2025 Maybe, but the key question is: What does US gain from this? The same reasons were used for bombing Yemen as well, was anyone impressed with what was achieved so far? All they got in the end were a bunch of international embarrassments like losing 2 aircraft after carrier did emergency turns after getting targeted, F35 taking evasive action after being chased by Yemeni missiles etc. Without a full scale Gulf War 3 to invade and conquer Iran, everyone will just shrug and move on. US dropping some bombs on Iran has no wow factor. All it does is bring US back right into another Middle East war, something Trump has derided his predecessors for being dumb to get involved in. The political and economic risks from such actions will completely outweigh whatever "prestige" Trump can get to remove his TACO tag. But then looking at how badly Trump has mishandled the country to date, I wouldn't be surprised if he really pulls this stunt on some misconceived notion that this will prove he is not a TACO. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - Gemstar - 19-06-2025 (19-06-2025, 01:04 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Media & Radio announced Trump likely this Sat bombs Iran flat lah.. ...It hv been said by Putin that he wil send forces to help Iran if Iran nukes are decapitated. Israel wil attack Russia too. Israel with help from US wil not fear anyone. I love to see Russia got attacks from Israel deep into Moscow, for what they hv done to Ukraine. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - lvlrsSTI - 19-06-2025 (19-06-2025, 01:53 PM)Gemstar Wrote: It hv been said by Putin that he wil send forces to help Iran if Iran nukes are decapitated. Israel wil attack Russia too. Israel with help from US wil not fear anyone. I love to see Russia got attacks from Israel deep into Moscow, for what they hv done to Ukraine. You are wrong! Israel has very good relationship with Russia, 1/4 of the European Jews migrated to Israel are from Russia. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - Niubee - 19-06-2025 (19-06-2025, 01:53 PM)Gemstar Wrote: It hv been said by Putin that he wil send forces to help Iran if Iran nukes are decapitated. Israel wil attack Russia too. Israel with help from US wil not fear anyone. I love to see Russia got attacks from Israel deep into Moscow, for what they hv done to Ukraine. Yr brain really screws loose. ![]() RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - Gemstar - 19-06-2025 (19-06-2025, 02:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: You are wrong! Israel has very good relationship with Russia, 1/4 of the European Jews migrated to Israel are from Russia.You are wrong. Israel has initiated once before, they wil help train Ukraine soldiers. Migration of Jews to Israel does not mean Israel are in good relationship with Russia. Ukraine also hv Jews migrated to Israel. If Israel hv good relations with Russia, why is Putin initiated to send forces to help Iran? He shd be sending forces to Israel instead. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - WhatDoYouThink! - 19-06-2025 To taco his business is far more important than anything else. He wun take the risk with unforeseeable outcomes lah. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - lvlrsSTI - 19-06-2025 (19-06-2025, 02:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: To taco his business is far more important than anything else. He wun take the risk with unforeseeable outcomes lah. ![]() RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - cheekopekman - 19-06-2025 (19-06-2025, 01:04 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Media & Radio announced Trump likely this Sat bombs Iran flat lah.. ... (19-06-2025, 01:37 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Bombing the nuclear plant will cause massive nuclear radiation leak to neighbouring countries even Europe and Southeast Asia Better run for your life and take cover lah! ![]() RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - Alice Alicia - 19-06-2025 Nothing happened. Sgbutt got screwed by Trump again. ![]() RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - p1acebo - 20-06-2025 In the meantime handbag Loo is flip flopping like crazy in his YouTube videos ![]() RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - Huliwang - 20-06-2025 Ah Butt and his bullshit again. ![]() RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - RiseofAsia - 20-06-2025 Attacking Iran is a deadly move. Iran has been buying weapons from Russia. If Iran has been attacked, Putin will laugh until cow come home. Ukraine will lose alot military support from the West due to 1 more war zone. Furthermore, oil price will spike like nobody business. The only reason Trump will whack Iran is to make hot money flowing back to US as he may run out of option after failing to suppress China. This bet has serious complications. I dont think he will make such dangerous bet as the outcome is uncontrollable. Ultimately, he is still a businessman. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - Tee tiong huat - 20-06-2025 (20-06-2025, 08:33 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Ah Butt and his bullshit again. SAO Trump scare lehh, some many U.S. army base to protect. ![]() RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - Ineedhelp - 21-06-2025 Better USA backstab Israel and offer it to Iran to get Russia and China into a 3 country rule entire world than for USA to be fighting Russia and China... RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - watchfirst9 - 21-06-2025 (21-06-2025, 09:23 PM)Ineedhelp Wrote: Better USA backstab Israel and offer it to Iran to get Russia and China into a 3 country rule entire world than for USA to be fighting Russia and China... D T wants to stuck a deal. but if Isr do exhaust their interceptors, D T may still help to tactical bombing. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - sgbuffett - 22-06-2025 (19-06-2025, 12:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: When leh? Yesterday. Job done. https://www.cnbc.com/2025/06/21/world-leaders-react-after-trump-says-us-has-bombed-3-nuclear-sites-in-iran-including-fordo.html RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - sgbuffett - 22-06-2025 (19-06-2025, 09:59 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: Nothing happened. Plse go check the facts. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - talky - 22-06-2025 (19-06-2025, 12:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Bombing Iran after israel took out all their air defense in iran is simpky irresistable for Trump to come in and bully Iran to submission. he also need to start a war to boost his chance for mid term n in war can postpone election in the next 3 yr later in 2028 RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - cheekopekman - 22-06-2025 (Yesterday, 11:32 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Yesterday. Job done. Well done lah! ![]() ![]() RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - lvlrsSTI - 22-06-2025 He doesn’t want to crash the stock market so he did it on weekend, bombing instead of sending troops to Iran. It doesn’t matter if Iran’s nuclear facilities 90 m underground was destroyed, it sounds like a great success to boost the stock markets and to put a stop on Israel’s attack to end the war. RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - Zannn - 22-06-2025 (Yesterday, 11:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Plse go check the facts. The facts is sgbuffet created two tread, one predict bomb and the other won’t bomb. He always revive the tread whichever is correct post event ![]() https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Trump-waits-2-weeks-to-decide-he-is-playing-Israel?pid=1173092#pid1173092 RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - ysh02 - 22-06-2025 After bombed Iran no sound no noises no hooting alreading.....no Muslim brother come to help all scare USA ? RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - cheekopekman - 22-06-2025 (Yesterday, 03:43 PM)ysh02 Wrote: After bombed Iran no sound no noises no hooting alreading.....no Muslim brother come to help all scare USA ? Muslims appeared to be very quiet leh! ![]() RE: Why i think Trump will bomb Iran.....here is why - *天哥* - 22-06-2025 sgbuffett predicted correctly, impressive ! My pals n me never thought Trump would dare to do that. |