HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling (/Thread-HSI-has-risen-and-clearly-peaked-pro-traders-are-selling) Pages:
|
HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - sgbuffett - 26-07-2023 Quite clear to see HSI will selldown from now to next few days. A peak has been formed. RSI also peaked and turn. Top professional traders would now be selling and shorting as they can clearly see a peak RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Zannn - 26-07-2023 (26-07-2023, 03:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Quite clear to see HSI will selldown from now to next few days. When it’s so obvious to Sgbuffett, traders u know what to do. Power of reverse indicator RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - p1acebo - 26-07-2023 (26-07-2023, 09:34 PM)Zannn Wrote: When it’s so obvious to Sgbuffett, traders u know what to do. Power of reverse indicator RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Zannn - 26-07-2023 (26-07-2023, 03:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Quite clear to see HSI will selldown from now to next few days. Traders huat arrr, Hstech cheong more than 2%.the higher the confidence is sgbuffett, the higher chance reverse will happen. Proven! RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Zannn - 26-07-2023 (26-07-2023, 03:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Quite clear to see HSI will selldown from now to next few days. Top pros like sgbuffett has shorted this noon as sgbuffett said, now top pros are desperately covering pushing it to sky. Up 3% now. Later 2am if Fed help, Hstech will go to outer space. Hail the king Sgbuffett RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Zannn - 27-07-2023 (26-07-2023, 10:01 PM)Zannn Wrote: Top pros like sgbuffett has shorted this noon as sgbuffett said, now top pros are desperately covering pushing it to sky. Up 3% now. Pros like Sgbuffett must be frantically short covering. RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-07-2023 Ah butt kena played out by top professional traders again RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Zannn - 27-07-2023 (27-07-2023, 09:32 AM)Zannn Wrote: Pros like Sgbuffett must be frantically short covering. Trend changer, pros like sgbuffett read the same chart and gets wipe as usual RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - sgbuffett - 27-07-2023 Although market rose back due to various temporary factors look at the chart. It js just double topping with the upper bound of the RSI being touched so fare this indicator accuracy js 100% so expect the market to turn down Top traders already anticipated this possibility ...teh down side js a given while move up is only temporary. RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-07-2023 How cum top traders din see and alert when rsi bounced up multiple times? RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Alice Alicia - 27-07-2023 Prices moving in a channel. Good for range trading. RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Blasterlord2 - 27-07-2023 (27-07-2023, 03:44 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Ladies and gentlemen Yes, he's rather disingenuous. RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - sgbuffett - 27-07-2023 (27-07-2023, 03:44 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Ladies and gentlemen The market is not going where I WANT it to go...it will just go to where it is suppose to go I bought in Monday because it was oversold...i already said the RSI below threshold is oversold and would fo up. Once it becomes overbought it tends to go down. I am considering selling as market peaked ... RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Zannn - 28-07-2023 (27-07-2023, 11:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Although market rose back due to various temporary factors look at the chart. It js just double topping with the upper bound of the RSI being touched so fare this indicator accuracy js 100% so expect the market to turn down Top Reverse indicator Sgbuffett shout sell, market knows what to do!! RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - WhatDoYouThink! - 28-07-2023 Like that how to trade for living? No wonder mama wants you to look for job RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - sgbuffett - 28-07-2023 (28-07-2023, 11:06 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Like that how to trade for living? No wonder mama wants you to look for job The market moves up and down noisily. When it is overbought tye warning signs are there but that does not mean it will jnstantly drop....but like clockwork those who shorted when market is overbought will make. RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Sentinel - 28-07-2023 (28-07-2023, 11:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: The market moves up and down noisily. For this episode, actually they didn't, they were short-squeezed, only thereafter, the HSI dropped last night and only this morning, it recovered RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - WhatDoYouThink! - 28-07-2023 (28-07-2023, 11:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: The market moves up and down noisily. While you're busy shouting collapse, hsi has gone up 5% this week RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - sgbuffett - 28-07-2023 (28-07-2023, 01:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: I warned of collapse last week and HSI collapsed bottom was on Monday this week. Then j posted market is oversold and I myself.bought when I posted that...on Monday The market become over bought later this week...this thread was started only on Wed when the market start becoming overbought The market moves up and down traders take advantage of movement RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Zannn - 28-07-2023 (28-07-2023, 02:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I warned of collapse last week and HSI collapsed bottom was on Monday this week. But yr reverse indicator is usually almost instant bro. Once u are very confident of its rise and fall market will do exact opposite. U don’t believe u try trade index based on yr own call. Love yr confident quote, cannot be more accurate than this: “Quite clear to see HSI will selldown from now to next few days. A peak has been formed. RSI also peaked and turn. Top professional traders would now be selling and shorting as they can clearly see a peak” RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - WhatDoYouThink! - 28-07-2023 Aiya whatever doesn't matter lah. Most importantly must be able to make some money to survive RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Zannn - 28-07-2023 (26-07-2023, 03:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Quite clear to see HSI will selldown from now to next few days. Bro sgbuffett, seek yr pro advice pls. When u and pro traders saw market peak and shorted heavily, market should be down since pros are big market movers. But we always see the reverse of yr prediction happen, like this time u say pro all shorted but Hsi rallied so much. U r inferring that the small non pro players are the one that have the ability to buy up and cause Hsi to rally so much? RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Blasterlord2 - 28-07-2023 (28-07-2023, 07:29 PM)Zannn Wrote: Bro sgbuffett, seek yr pro advice pls. When u and pro traders saw market peak and shorted heavily, market should be down since pros are big market movers. But we always see the reverse of yr prediction happen, like this time u say pro all shorted but Hsi rallied so much. U r inferring that the small non pro players ate the one that have the ability to buy up and cause Hsi to rally so much? You lump him with the pros? RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Zannn - 28-07-2023 (28-07-2023, 07:34 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: You lump him with the pros? He lump himself. This round reverse indicator is at his best form. Rally not going to stop anytime soon RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Zannn - 29-07-2023 (28-07-2023, 03:23 PM)Zannn Wrote: But yr reverse indicator is usually almost instant bro. Once u are very confident of its rise and fall market will do exact opposite. U don’t believe u try trade index based on yr own call. Omg this round not only sgbuffett reverse indicator hit on, even his prediction of continuous drop for few days reverse is spot on. Who can make such accurate n exact reverse prediction? Hail the king RI RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - WhatDoYouThink! - 29-07-2023 Now that dji has,made historical highs, will ah butt continue to shout crash, or change his direction? RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - Zannn - 31-07-2023 (28-07-2023, 03:23 PM)Zannn Wrote: But yr reverse indicator is usually almost instant bro. Once u are very confident of its rise and fall market will do exact opposite. U don’t believe u try trade index based on yr own call. Bro, this round yr reverse indicator is god mode. Even correctly predict the collapse of Hsi reversely! RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - sgbuffett - 12-08-2024 I went though all the technical data. The HSI needs one or 2 more up days to reverse the current medium term.down trend Short sellers will y to fight down the market but the earnings coming out of China like Yumm Asia is decent. RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - p1acebo - 12-08-2024 Sgbuffet is flipping prata again for his own self vested interests RE: HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling - sgbuffett - 20-08-2024 I have just gone LONG HSI and HSTech. I missed the run up from 17K to 17750 and was waiting for a pull backtk enter.... Finally the ultimate back came today.it is too early for HDI to try down as it has not reached the key 18K level Top traders know that today's intermediate level Selling is temporary based on volume and correlation with other markets. |