HSI has risen and clearly peaked ..pro traders are selling

Quite clear to see HSI will selldown from now to next few days.

A peak has been formed. RSI also peaked and turn. Top professional traders would now be selling and shorting as they can clearly see a peak

[Image: wMDMqbc.jpg]

(26-07-2023, 03:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Quite clear to see HSI will selldown from now to next few days.

A peak has been formed. RSI also peaked and turn. Top professional traders would now be selling and shorting as they can clearly see a peak

When it’s so obvious to Sgbuffett, traders u know what to do. Power of reverse indicator

(26-07-2023, 09:34 PM)Zannn Wrote:  When it’s so obvious to Sgbuffett, traders u know what to do. Power of reverse indicator

(26-07-2023, 03:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Quite clear to see HSI will selldown from now to next few days.

Traders huat arrr, Hstech cheong more than 2%.the higher the confidence is sgbuffett, the higher chance  reverse will happen. Proven!

Top pros like sgbuffett has shorted this noon as sgbuffett said, now top pros are desperately covering pushing it to sky. Up 3% now.

Later 2am if Fed help, Hstech will go to outer space. Hail the king Sgbuffett

(26-07-2023, 10:01 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Top pros like sgbuffett has shorted this noon as sgbuffett said, now top pros are desperately covering pushing it to sky. Up 3% now.

Later 2am if Fed help, Hstech will go to outer space. Hail the king Sgbuffett

Pros like Sgbuffett must be frantically short covering.

Ah butt kena played out by top professional traders again

(27-07-2023, 09:32 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Pros like Sgbuffett must be frantically short covering.

Trend changer, pros like sgbuffett read the same chart and gets wipe as usual

Although market rose back due to various temporary factors look at the chart. It js just double topping with the upper bound of the RSI being touched so fare this indicator accuracy js 100% so expect the market to turn down

Top traders already anticipated this possibility ...teh down side js a given while move up is only temporary.

[Image: SZUrlvJ.jpg]

How cum top traders din see and alert when rsi bounced up multiple times?

Prices moving in a channel.
Good for range trading.

(27-07-2023, 03:44 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

Beware of this masturbating moron's hypocrisies and lies

This moron claimed he bought Alibaba early this week

And he is holding

That means this fcuker wants HSI to go up, not down

He wants to be WRONG

So that he can get a temporary ejaculation

Seeing his China stocks suffering less paper losses

When his prediction that HSI has peak is WRONG

Yes, he's rather disingenuous.

(27-07-2023, 03:44 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

Beware of this masturbating moron's hypocrisies and lies

This moron claimed he bought Alibaba early this week

And he is holding

That means this fcuker wants HSI to go up, not down

He wants to be WRONG

So that he can get a temporary ejaculation

Seeing his China stocks suffering less paper losses

When his prediction that HSI has peak is WRONG

The market is not going where I WANT it to go...it will just go to where it is suppose to go

I bought in Monday because it was oversold...i already said the RSI below threshold is oversold and would fo up.

Once it becomes overbought it tends to go down. I am considering selling as market peaked ...

(27-07-2023, 11:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Although market rose back due to various temporary factors look at the chart. It js just double topping with the upper bound of the RSI being touched so fare this indicator accuracy js 100% so expect the market to turn down

Top traders already anticipated this possibility ...teh down side js a given while move up is only temporary.

[Image: SZUrlvJ.jpg]

Top Reverse indicator Sgbuffett shout sell, market knows what to do!!

Like that how to trade for living? No wonder mama wants you to look for job

(28-07-2023, 11:06 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Like that how to trade for living? No wonder mama wants you to look for job

The market moves up and down noisily.

When it is overbought tye warning signs are there but that does not mean it will jnstantly drop....but like clockwork those who shorted when market is overbought will make.

(28-07-2023, 11:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The market moves up and down noisily.

When it is overbought tye warning signs are there but that does not mean it will jnstantly drop....but like clockwork those who shorted when market is overbought will make.

For this episode, actually they didn't, they were short-squeezed, only thereafter, the HSI dropped last night and only this morning, it recovered

(28-07-2023, 11:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The market moves up and down noisily.

[Image: Screenshot-20230728-125950-Chrome.jpg]

While you're busy shouting collapse, hsi has gone up 5% this week

(28-07-2023, 01:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230728-125950-Chrome.jpg]

While you're busy shouting collapse, hsi has gone up 5% this week

I warned of collapse last week and HSI collapsed bottom was on Monday this week.

Then j posted market is oversold and I myself.bought when I posted that...on Monday

The market become over bought later this week...this thread was started only on Wed when the market start becoming overbought 

The market moves up and down traders take advantage of movement

(28-07-2023, 02:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I warned of collapse last week and HSI collapsed bottom was on Monday this week.

Then j posted market is oversold and I myself.bought when I posted that...on Monday

The market become over bought later this week...this thread was started only on Wed when the market start becoming overbought 

The market moves up and down traders take advantage of movement

But yr reverse indicator is usually almost instant bro. Once u are very confident of its rise and fall market will do exact opposite. U don’t believe u try trade index based on yr own call.

Love yr confident quote, cannot be more accurate than this:

“Quite clear to see HSI will selldown from now to next few days.

A peak has been formed. RSI also peaked and turn. Top professional traders would now be selling and shorting as they can clearly see a peak”

Aiya whatever doesn't matter lah. Most importantly must be able to make some money to survive

Bro sgbuffett, seek yr pro advice pls. When u and pro traders saw market peak and shorted heavily, market should be down since pros are big market movers. But we always see the reverse of yr prediction happen, like this time u say pro all shorted but Hsi rallied so much. U r inferring that the small non pro players are the one that have the ability to buy up and cause Hsi to rally so much?
[+] 1 user Likes Zannn's post

(28-07-2023, 07:29 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Bro sgbuffett, seek yr pro advice pls. When u and pro traders saw market peak and shorted heavily, market should be down since pros are big market movers. But we always see the reverse of yr prediction happen, like this time u say pro all shorted but Hsi rallied so much. U r inferring that the small non pro players ate the one that have the ability to buy up and cause Hsi to rally so much?

You lump him with the pros?

(28-07-2023, 07:34 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You lump him with the pros?

He lump himself. This round reverse indicator is at his best form. Rally not going to stop anytime soon

(28-07-2023, 03:23 PM)Zannn Wrote:  But yr reverse indicator is usually almost instant bro. Once u are very confident of its rise and fall market will do exact opposite. U don’t believe u try trade index based on yr own call.

A peak has been formed. RSI also peaked and turn. Top professional traders would now be selling and shorting as they can clearly see a peak”

Omg this round not only sgbuffett reverse indicator hit on, even his prediction of continuous drop for few days reverse is spot on. Who can make such accurate n exact reverse prediction? Hail the king RI

Now that dji has,made historical highs, will ah butt continue to shout crash, or change his direction?

(28-07-2023, 03:23 PM)Zannn Wrote:  But yr reverse indicator is usually almost instant bro. Once u are very confident of its rise and fall market will do exact opposite. U don’t believe u try trade index based on yr own call.

Bro, this round yr reverse indicator is god mode. Even correctly predict the collapse of Hsi reversely!

I went though all the technical data.

The HSI needs one or 2 more up days to reverse the current medium term.down trend

Short sellers will y to fight down the market but the earnings coming out of China like Yumm Asia is decent.

Sgbuffet is flipping prata again for his own self vested interests Big Grin

I have just gone LONG HSI and HSTech.
I missed the run up from 17K to 17750 and was waiting for a pull backtk enter....

Finally the ultimate back came today.it is too early for HDI to try down as it has not reached the key 18K level

Top traders know that today's intermediate level 
Selling is temporary based on volume and correlation with other markets.

[Image: 8ijM5gm.jpeg]