Dear Brother Muslim and Christian..pls read

U a christian,, why christian no follow Jesus teaching??? Love your enemy..

if yr enemy slap u on the left, give him yr right too... did Jesus not said this????

why u christian not even have or possess at least 2% of christ...

what is up??? The we got muslim also..al fatihaq always read merciful god,and u pray 5 time daily and recite this
hundred of times yet where is your mercy..., merciful what..

both relgion i said are just feel good feeling only.. all talk shiok shiok , but never follow.
merciful u go around killing other???

shame on both of your relgion..If there is a God, he too will avoid u all.. for God is love, compassionate and merciful.But not u 2 religion...

if u all practise this,, immediate peace follow. be kind and compassionate to other as u would like other to be kind and compassionate to u

do to your brother as u would like your brother to do to you.
[+] 3 users Like victortan's post

there are Muslim and there are Muslim

there are Christian and there are Christian

They want you to think this is one religion vs another.

If you stop seeing this like that, then it becomes more clearer to you what this is all about.

Modern day colonisation.

(07-10-2024, 07:56 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  They want you to think this is one religion vs another.

If you stop seeing this like that, then it becomes more clearer to you what this is all about.

Modern day colonisation.

Wrong! It is all about religion, if not Israhell would not have come back for the promised land, as they can go to Argentina or Uganda or like I suggested, USA should give up Utah for them to build their new promised land since USA like these bastard jews so much

Just watch this video posted by Ernesto, it tells you all you need to know about why the Evangelical Christians and brainwashed retards like Ernesto, grotesqueness, LKSM, Luncheonmeat, Cheekopekman, Oxy and similarly religious useful idiots are rooting for the return of their Messiah and their brainwashed belief that the jews are the chosen people of God, when clearly, the Judaism God and the Christian God are two different hallucinations of God, since the Judaism read the Torah and Christians read the Bible

Watch this:
https://youtu.be/q_DfKnDdEPQ?si=Wxg_RXzcbKFj_utI

(07-10-2024, 08:23 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Wrong! It is all about religion, if not Israhell would not have come back for the promised land, as they can go to Argentina or Uganda or like I suggested, USA should give up Utah for them to build their new promised land since USA like these bastard jews so much

Just watch this video posted by Ernesto, it tells you all you need to know about why the Evangelical Christians and brainwashed retards like Ernesto, grotesqueness, LKSM, Luncheonmeat, Cheekopekman, Oxy and similarly religious useful idiots are rooting for the return of their Messiah and their brainwashed belief that the jews are the chosen people of God, when clearly, the Judaism God and the Christian God are two different hallucinations of God, since the Judaism read the Torah and Christians read the Bible

Watch this:
https://youtu.be/q_DfKnDdEPQ?si=Wxg_RXzcbKFj_utI

The founders of Zionism & Israel are atheists - who do not believe in God.

The rallying call back then was "Land without people for a people without land". 

"God's Chosen" came later through instruments like Schofield Bible which found traction on some people like those you mentioned.

(07-10-2024, 08:32 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  The founders of Zionism & Israel are atheists - who do not believe in God.

The rallying call back then was "Land without people for a people without land". 

"God's Chosen" came later through instruments like Schofield Bible which found traction on some people like those you mentioned.

Does not matter

If the jews from Europe and America do not follow the Zionist because they do not believe in their religion, the Zionist will never be able to build such a nation at the promised land

Colonialism is just a by-product because the Palestinians happen to be on the promised land when the jew return

Aaiya all claim their gods are the most powerful but none could prove it

(07-10-2024, 09:26 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aaiya all claim their gods are the most powerful but none could prove it

Just hoot the other side into nothingness then no need prove.

So many suffer during the covid and now the me wars, still dun come out to help. Busy playing mahjong?

Is this from the Qooran?

We cannot expect to be forgiven by Allah unless we also forgive those who do wrong to us. Forgiving each other and even forgiving one’s enemies is a highly commendable principle in Islam. In the Qur’an, Almighty Allah says [those who avoid major sins and acts of indecencies and when they are angry they forgive.] (Ash-Shura 42:37)

There will be peace if Gaza, Lebanon and Iran are flattened. I guarantee that.

Opasnie-14

(07-10-2024, 11:59 AM)Ola Wrote:  Is this from the Qooran?

We cannot expect to be forgiven by Allah unless we also forgive those who do wrong to us. Forgiving each other and even forgiving one’s enemies is a highly commendable principle in Islam. In the Qur’an, Almighty Allah says [those who avoid major sins and acts of indecencies and when they are angry they forgive.] (Ash-Shura 42:37)

The part in [...] is from the Quran.

(07-10-2024, 12:11 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  There will be peace if Gaza, Lebanon and Iran are flattened. I guarantee that.

Opasnie-14

There will be peace when the zionist ideology is defeated and rejected as anti-social.

(07-10-2024, 06:24 AM)victortan Wrote:  U a christian,, why christian no follow Jesus teaching??? Love your enemy..

if yr enemy slap u on the left, give him yr right too... did Jesus not said this????

what is up??? The we got muslim also..al fatihaq always read merciful god,and u pray 5 time daily and recite this

both relgion i said are just feel good feeling only.. all talk shiok shiok , but never follow.

shame on both of your relgion..If there is a God, he too will avoid u all.. for God is love, compassionate and merciful.But not u 2 religion...

if u all practise this,, immediate peace follow. be kind and compassionate to other as u would like other to be kind and compassionate to u

Not all Jews are Christians and not all Christians are Jews lah! Big Grin That's why lah!

(07-10-2024, 12:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Not all Jews are Christians and not all Christians are Jews lah! Big Grin That's why lah!

Jews are not all the same

(07-10-2024, 12:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Jews are not all the same

Did all of them ate apples?

If so, then all of them are the same!

(07-10-2024, 12:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Jews are not all the same

You're right lah! Big Grin The Jews now are different from those in the Bible lah!

(07-10-2024, 12:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You're right lah! Big Grin The Jews now are different from those in the Bible lah!

there are jews and there are jews
there are muslim and there are muslim
there are Christian and there are Christian

(07-10-2024, 12:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Did all of them ate apples?

If so, then all of them are the same!

you ate the apple
we ate the apple
we all the same ate the apple

(07-10-2024, 12:52 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you ate the apple
we ate the apple

same same but not the same

(07-10-2024, 12:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  same same but not the same

different different but the same

Worst of all, there are killers who execute and murder victims and yet, can shout allahu akbar. Such are sinful people who claimed they are muslims. In fact, they are not muslims, but terrorists.

(07-10-2024, 12:52 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you ate the apple
we ate the apple

You like which apple leh? Green or red apple leh? Thinking

Shouldn’t their powerful gods be doing the fighting? Instead of the poor ppl?

If Adam and Eve ate the apple because of some persuasion by the snake then they and their descendents cannot be blamed for it. They just came into the world being very naive and innocent and god punished them for it?

Not a very forgiving god unlike what some people always preached.

(07-10-2024, 01:46 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Worst of all, there are killers who execute and murder victims and yet, can shout allahu akbar. Such are sinful people who claimed they are muslims. In fact, they are not muslims, but terrorists.

Netankuku also the same. After killing so many Palestinians still appear on press conference and say that God is on their side and what shit 'they will prevail'.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(07-10-2024, 06:24 AM)victortan Wrote:  U a christian,, why christian no follow Jesus teaching??? Love your enemy..

Actually Christians and Muslims in Singapore are good Thumbsup  friends lah! Big Grin  Don't stir a storm in your own cup lah!

(07-10-2024, 02:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If Adam and Eve ate the apple because of some persuasion by the snake then they and their descendents cannot be blamed for it. They just came into the world being very naive and innocent and god punished them for it?

Not a very forgiving god unlike what some people always preached.

There's no mention of apple lah! Big Grin Don't anyhow say lah! But you're also a descendent of the fallen mankind lah!

(07-10-2024, 02:57 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Netankuku also the same. After killing so many Palestinians still appear on press conference and say that God is on their side and what shit 'they will prevail'.
So evil and sinful to say such words against GOD commandments. He wil pay for his sinful deeds.

(07-10-2024, 03:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Actually Christians and Muslims in Singapore are good Thumbsup  friends lah! Big Grin  Don't stir a storm in your own cup lah!
You think so?