Singaporeans missed Taylor Swift vm. When will she be coming again?

Singaporeans missed Taylor Swift vm.
When will she be coming again?

Next year.

https://youtu.be/a5AyqiFV-_c?si=q6lFK_Svt3gkPLzl

(21-11-2024, 06:34 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  https://youtu.be/a5AyqiFV-_c?si=q6lFK_Svt3gkPLzl

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-07-10-03-13-17-99c048...3b3817.jpg]A picture use can tell those thousand words if use.

(20-11-2024, 06:57 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singaporeans missed Taylor Swift vm.

You missed her har...
Fly to Bangkok la..bye 🤭

(21-11-2024, 09:10 AM)moonrab Wrote:  You missed her har...
Fly to Bangkok la..bye 🤭

W/O Taylor Swift , lesser visitors come to Singapore

(21-11-2024, 09:27 AM)Scythian Wrote:  W/O Taylor Swift , lesser visitors come to Singapore

We are happier too...😊👍

(20-11-2024, 06:57 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singaporeans missed Taylor Swift vm.

No more liao lah!  Big Grin

(21-11-2024, 10:06 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No more liao lah!  Big Grin

Leaders can Keep on begging and paying her more $$$ to come more often

(21-11-2024, 09:59 AM)moonrab Wrote:  We are happier too...😊👍

W/O money coming in, Tourist authority and Finance Ministry not happy

(20-11-2024, 07:26 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Next year.

Yes.. and make our Asean neighbours look like headless Chickens

Was Thailand former PM "Srettha Thavisin" being sacked becoz Taylor Swift sings only to Singaporeans and refused to perform in Thailand?

Who's fault?

Actually, the other 9 Asean countries (excluding Singapore) should collectively ban Taylor Swift songs on national radio and any retailers caught selling her CDs be heavy fined and owner be put in prison.

(21-11-2024, 08:14 PM)Scythian Wrote:  W/O money coming in, Tourist authority and Finance Ministry not happy

That's his problem 🤣

(21-11-2024, 08:49 PM)moonrab Wrote:  That's his problem 🤣

NSmen become poorer becoz they will not give S$200 away.

(21-11-2024, 09:00 PM)Scythian Wrote:    NSmen become poorer becoz they will not give S$200 away.

No, they still giving us...🤣

(21-11-2024, 09:04 PM)moonrab Wrote:  No, they still giving us...🤣

If Taylor Swift stopped Singing,  they stopped giving

my Taylor alison swift zeh zeh said old liao
let other younger singer have their glory like she did

no morre tour liao

(22-11-2024, 12:07 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  my Taylor alison swift zeh zeh said old liao
let other younger singer have their glory like she did

no morre tour liao

On everyone's lips is why Singapore Govt badly needs to restrict Taylor Swift to solely sing only in Singapore and not her neighbours.

Obviously, Singapore in desperation

Singapore bedly needs Taylor Swift to keep the economy and her Singaporeans alive..

Singapore badly needs Taylor Swift to keep the economy and her Singaporeans alive..

Watch classmates honor a star student with a performance of the Haka https://www.usatoday.com/story/life/huma...404450007/

Singapore badly needs Taylor Swift to keep the economy and her Singaporeans alive..

Watch classmates honor a star student with a performance of the Haka https://www.usatoday.com/story/life/huma...404450007/

(21-11-2024, 11:37 PM)Scythian Wrote:  If Taylor Swift stopped Singing,  they stopped giving

Still got Andy, Sun, JJ....etc..
And coming soon..🤣🤣😂

https://secretsingapore.co/best-international-artists-gigs/?utm_source=whatsapp&utm_medium=web_share&utm_content=best-international-artists-gigs

(21-11-2024, 08:13 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Leaders can Keep on begging and paying her more $$$ to come more often

U stupid.

Strike her while hot and benefits SG. Just a tool.

不要耿耿于怀

(22-11-2024, 09:37 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U stupid.

不要耿耿于怀

As long as she's helping Singapore to bringing in money who cares whether she's hot or cold...

It's Singapore's principle

(22-11-2024, 09:37 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U stupid.

不要耿耿于怀

If Singapore Govt needs such a tool, Singapore is into a lot of troubles..

And needed all these singers badly to attract tourists , is cleared sign of desperation.

Maybe to add local flavour, celebrity Jack Neo should co-sing English/Singish together with Taylor Swift over one hour concert

(23-11-2024, 04:48 AM)Scythian Wrote:  If Singapore Govt needs such a tool, Singapore is into a lot of troubles..

And needed all these singers badly to attract tourists , is cleared sign of desperation.

Your level of thinking is too immature.

(23-11-2024, 07:38 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Your level of thinking is too immature.

You tell us then