HSI breaks below 20K support ... as investors brace themselves for Trump tariffs

(03-12-2024, 01:51 PM)Zannn Wrote:  U be late by thenSmile

See the cheong or not

Kateks backsides ripped apart pain pain Big Grin

Whenever I came to this thread, I read Ah Butt's backside kena burnt. Dunno he got any backside left after kena burnt so often.       Big Grin

(03-12-2024, 03:15 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Whenever I came to this thread, I read Ah Butt's backside kena burnt. Dunno he got any backside left after kena burnt so often.       Big Grin

Why ah butt chooses to do the toughest job in the world? And it seems he has not been gd at it

(03-12-2024, 03:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why ah butt chooses to do the toughest job in the world? And it seems he has not been gd at it

Understatement. In reality he has been extremely bad at it Smile

(03-12-2024, 01:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I do not have any positions now.

I am waiting to see if HSI can go above 20K and stay above before taking positions.

Right now the HSI ia like a drunkard....going all over

HSI and SSE have been hovering and going sideways for more than two weeks. They won't make a drastic move until the annual Central Economic Work Conference, which will be held behind closed doors next Wednesday (11th) for two days. The indexes still left 2 candlestick gaps, and the traders will cover them depending on the conference's outcome. There will likely not be much stimulus, as the economy has made minor improvements.

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.

Sgbuffet’s hatred of China stems from the fact that he followed his erstwhile idol Master Leong FOMO and bought Alibaba in the earlier years.

Sgbuffet was a super stout supporter of Alibaba during the past several years.  He super iron teeth here and there to defend Alibaba.

But Sgbuffet no patience type of personality, trader mentality. He averaged down from 200 to 150 then 100, only to panic and paperhand and sell at a loss around 75 Laughing

But now Sgbuffet buay song and always tries to suan Master Leong and badmouth China whenever he sees Alibaba rising up again Laughing

(03-12-2024, 01:51 PM)Zannn Wrote:  U be late by thenSmile

Sgbuffett gonna be lateSmile

Longists Huat Huat Smile

Kateks die pain pain Big Grin

Same thread, one day say up, another day say down. 

Stupid! 

As expect HSI gets close to 20K level which is high resistance. 

Look for selling pressure as it gets closer.

I expect HSI to close momentum and fail tk break or stay above 20K. The last break above 20K had much more momentum.

[Image: y0wiuRu.jpeg]

(06-12-2024, 11:15 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Same thread, one day say up, another day say down. 

Stupid! 

You are too stipid to know market moves up and down? And not just one direction...

Peaked formed HSI U turn down before reaching 20K

[Image: DnXyMVZ.jpeg]

(06-12-2024, 11:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Peaked formed HSI U turn down before reaching 20K

[Image: DnXyMVZ.jpeg]

Important is do u dare to short such market

(06-12-2024, 11:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  As expect HSI gets close to 20K level which is high resistance. 

Look for selling pressure as it gets closer.

I expect HSI to close momentum and fail tk break or stay above 20K. The last break above 20K had much more momentum.

[Image: y0wiuRu.jpeg]

2nd attemp to break liao. Sgbuffett watch out. Fomo punters are all in arr

(06-12-2024, 02:14 PM)Zannn Wrote:  2nd attemp to break liao. Sgbuffett watch out. Fomo punters are all in arr

My view is multiple attempts will fail.

A50 sudden surge 10 min before close.

HSI to test 20K again soon.

[Image: fMqHhEN.jpeg]

Okay HSI move above key 20K level.

[Image: yePsl0o.jpeg]

(09-12-2024, 03:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  A50 sudden surge 10 min before close.

HSI to test 20K again soon.

[Image: fMqHhEN.jpeg]

Break lo, yr won’t break is wrong bro

Big move started 10 min ago
I put in a long trade lets see where this goes
[Image: h9SnsIq.jpeg]

Poor sgbuffet the permabear katek.  Once again his smelly katek backside kena split wide open Laughing

[Image: IMG-20241209-WA0000.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif

Cleaeed 20K nicely. Congrats to all who bought.

[Image: JUbg2BA.jpeg]

Damn fast break to the upside. My system.alerted ne at 3:20pm and  i managed to put iin a few buy trades and it just shot up like a rocket

[Image: wySfyjB.jpeg]

Massive breakout. You need to take whatever position now before.the close. Tomorrow the boat can move off very fast.

[Image: 2Urfht7.jpeg]

2 basis point move of Chinese bonds is a big shift.
With US Fed expected cut rates later this week. It will be on fire.

[Image: nmocxs0.jpeg]

Wah this canon behind horse super loud

(06-12-2024, 03:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  My view is multiple attempts will fail.

Good analysis

(06-12-2024, 11:05 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett gonna be lateSmile

Hope u r not too lateSmile