Threads: 406

Likes Given: 1
(15-12-2021, 09:37 PM)debono Wrote: Both parties must have been told off by Chairman, Tan Chuan Jin.....

No lah, Tan CJ is put there for show only. Dare not intervene even it is out of point and time wasting. In football, the referee will give a yelow card for time wasting.
This one, dare not issue a yellow card to ET
(This post was last modified: 15-12-2021, 10:35 PM by
klat.)

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(15-12-2021, 10:29 PM)klat Wrote: No lah, Tan CJ is put there for show only. Dare not intervene even it is out of point and time wasting.
My view is that Chairman Tan CJ controlled the COP quite well, but there is a hint of uneven playing field as he is after all from the ruling party.......

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,833
(15-12-2021, 09:00 PM)klat Wrote: Keep on looking at the note and keep on repeating the notes.
What a bore and what a waste of human time and costs
Ooh.... I missed-out something on this. Yeah. Keep repeating same questions so many times. Has ET lost his sense of memory? No wonder can take so many hours of questionings. Simply too free and nothing else better to do. Waste of taxpayers money.

Threads: 1,872

Likes Given: 10,355
(15-12-2021, 10:35 PM)debono Wrote: My view is that Chairman Tan CJ controlled the COP quite well, but there is a hint of uneven playing field as he is after all from the ruling party....... 
You must be fking blind and deaf
There are two occasions at least where he showed biasness towards ET:
1. SL not willing to answer hypothetical question from ET and referred to him
2. PS interrupted and not allowed to continue and referred to him
Tell you what lah, a leopard never changes his spot
Once PAP plp, forever is a PAP plp
Unless your whole family got killed by PAP's policies, then you will wake up your fking idea

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,205
(15-12-2021, 10:29 PM)klat Wrote: No lah, Tan CJ is put there for show only. Dare not intervene even it is out of point and time wasting. In football, the referee will give a yelow card for time wasting.
This one, dare not issue a yellow card to ET
This referee kayu. Referee is also a player.

Threads: 60

Likes Given: 488
So strong is the view and opinion against the lie of RH vs JG. One so strong and noisy while the other so quiet.
Double standard display by forumers.
(This post was last modified: 16-12-2021, 02:32 PM by
Goldmine.)

Threads: 676

Likes Given: 1,707
Foregone conclusion COP will find WP leaders guilty of dishonesty etc.
The one good thing that has come up from dis episode is to show how limited PAPaya's lawya ministars are.
Ah Sing ran circles round Spongebob. Too bad it wasn't baldy Shamu. I'd like to see them spar.
Must thank God Sinpwn got escape alot of catastrophes. Oredy proven we CMI in real time crisis.
Little India riots, Covid Pandemic [spent billeeons being the most prepared nation on earth]
We escaped SIA being shot down in Ukraine by mins!!! Or else....
Our meelleeon dollah ministars oredy proven can talk the talk but cannot walk the talk. [asked to ban smoking in common residential areas dat ricebin ministar talk all kinds of useless hypotheticals until Louis shot her down]
(This post was last modified: 16-12-2021, 02:43 PM by
luncheonmeat.)