Threads: 676

Likes Given: 974
(03-06-2024, 03:31 PM)Purikura Wrote: Asia is uniting against the sick and evil china which everybody in the world hates.
Indonesia and philiphines already arming up and preparing to teach the sick man of asia china a lesson like how vietnam taught hellhole china in 1979 by destroying the ah tiong invaders when they tried to invade vietnam.
Third world china is already dying and collapsing so the ccp cult need to stir war and conflict, otherwise the jobless ah tiongs will come after cult leader xi's head LOLOLOLOL!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ieYe-4NDVlk
Can add more drama, Bollywood style. More spices

Threads: 2,700

Likes Given: 4,242
Pukimak got so sexcited with
LIES and FAKE NEWS about China ah?

Threads: 111

Likes Given: 2,139

Threads: 8,026

Likes Given: 653
If China just stick this massive mainland and leave all the dispute tiny island alone instead of provoking disputes, it would do wonderfully ....
I don't see any benefit of them ramming Phillipino ships and building structures on various island just leave them alone. 100yrs from now maybe all become close friends and those island become sharef

Threads: 676

Likes Given: 974
(15-11-2024, 11:49 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: If China just stick this massive mainland and leave all the dispute tiny island alone instead of provoking disputes, it would do wonderfully ....
I don't see any benefit of them ramming Phillipino ships and building structures on various island just leave them alone. 100yrs from now maybe all become close friends and those island become sharef
Whole PRC must live for your Universal values ?
(This post was last modified: 15-11-2024, 11:55 AM by
Niubee.)

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies war monger hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

Likes Given: 11,238
(15-11-2024, 11:49 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: If China just stick this massive mainland and leave all the dispute tiny island alone instead of provoking disputes, it would do wonderfully ....
Why you so anti-China leh?

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your mummy tio kan liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,152
jobless ermaos are the best, stay home whole day no friend no enemy, no money no honey

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 209
Everyone hate hellhole china as it is the most evil and sick "country" in the entire world.
Alot of ah tiongs are very poor and dying on the streets, the ccp cult rather invest in full time wumaos to type fantasy stories online instead of fixing that shithole! Sick man of asia will forever be sick man, can't escape that fate.
Wumaos crying and get all triggered in this thread as expected lololololol!
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,152
China wun collapse because it's world's enemy lah